Return to Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set, 2/2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set, September 5, 2016
Reviewer: thomas patzer from  
great stuff, as expected
Hot Sauce has a great response and ships in carefully packed boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Beautiful June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acworth, GA United States  
Have not cracked either one open yet, but the presentation was beautiful and if its like any other Blair extract I know the flavor will not disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Looks great June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Blair Love Love from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I am yet to open either of these, plan on saving them for a bit. Beyond Death hot sauce is doing the job in the meantime.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Lightning fast shipment! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie EBS from Tucson, AZ United States  
Got there so fast, I didn't even have time to instruct my sister to watch for the shipment. My BIL opened his bday gift WAY early & was able to enjoy his evening alone after adding this &h!t-hot dinner accoutrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Holy Crap May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew McLay from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
WWWWOOOOOOOWWWWWW

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair does it again May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Nyul from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Awesome bottles not opening them cause I'm a collector. Besides ultra death made me poo napalm lol

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fire in a bottle, that's for sure! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Big Bad Ty from Perth BC, WA Australia  
Hottest thing I've ever experienced.
No end of hilarious entertainment getting the unsuspecting to try it!
Only opened the 3am so far...
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Customer Service! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Pool from Bryantown, Maryland  
I ordered the Blair's 2AM and 3AM set...unfortunately, the 2AM was on back order.  The Customer Service Rep (Amy) was very helpful and helped me substitute for an alternative extract so that I could receive my order in a timely manner.  I will definitely order from HOTSAUCE.COM again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Extremely hot. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: kb1ibt from Acton, MA  
I bought this for my girlfriend who already has and loves Ground Zero. She uses Ground Zero in her breakfast, however this stuff is so hot that she cannot. We have only opened the 2AM so far, and just licking a toothpick was enough to make her feel like her tongue was being sliced open by burning razor blades.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing display piece September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Petrykowski from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
To pretty to open

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items