Return to 16 Million PURE Capsaicin Crystals, 2.0 ml. Kit.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Capsaicin crystals May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Lindholt from minneapolis, MN United States  
Extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Capsaicin crystals May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lester Carter from Citra, FL United States  
Everything I wanted I used it to spice up a old batch of home made hot sauce took about a day to dissolve but did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Pure Heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA  
Of course it's hot. It is the definition of hot. Read the instructions. It has to be mixed with oil for full effect. The gloves, mask and tweezers are fun to show your friends when you break this one out. The problem is the only one which you actually need, the tweezers, are too large to fit into the vile.
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrParadiseWeiss

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gotta love protection with your heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
Haven't used it yet, but you've got to live it when you open the box, see a safety mask, plastic tweezers and safety instructions. 'Nough said!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing to say the least. September 5, 2016
Reviewer: R R from FL United States  
Being that this was the first time I've dealt with pure capsaicin I'd have to say I'm thoroughly impressed. The kit came as described and with instruction on how to mix it. I've tried a few variations such as olive oil and a glass vial with eyedropper to bring heat with me everywhere I go. I enjoy lunch again! Heat without any overpowering pepper taste is pure heaven as far as I'm concerned.  Will be purchasing more since my colleagues are a drain on my supply but I don't mind spreading the love.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
16 Pure Capsaicin Crystals September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Green from Chesilhurst, NJ United States  
Great! Great! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
mmmm hot June 1, 2015
Reviewer: alton stewart from brisbane, qld Australia  
Brilliant , I made the mistake of handling the containers without gloves !! Nice tingle , thank you for the upgrade by the way !!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Pure capsaicin! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Viktor Weibl from Budapest, Pest Hungary  
I have received my capsaicin crystals roughly 2 and a half weeks or so after ordering, which is a perfectly fine time for shipping to Europe; payment, shipping, and reception all went without a hitch, so definitely no trouble there. Now, I haven't actually had the courage (or stupidity) to try these yet, as I'm frankly at a bit of a loss as to what could I possibly put them in that would still remain edible, but I'll think of something eventually, maybe a nice huge bowl of chilli. In any case, packaging and the product itself are all great, and the written instructions are pretty helpful, so I'll give this a 5 ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
excellent January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Bunting from whitman, MA United States  
I found what I wanted easily and I got it quick

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delivery time September 23, 2013
Reviewer: carl richey from florence, AZ United States  
The product was on back order and took several days to arrive, and I was never notified that the order was on back order. The product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items