Return to Mad Dog 357 Plutonium 9 Million Scoville Pepper Extract, 1oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Arrogance April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sonnywaldron@hotmail.com  
Near death experiences are usually not self inflicted... But when the taco man said he had the hottest tacos in the world(red flag) I felt a wave of arrogance. I like spicy food I said, I've been called the iron stomach even. Then he opened a small black leather pouch and put on some gloves (red flag), because you wouldn't want this stuff on your skin..... But in my mouth apparently it's ok? He used a glass eye dropper because the plastic one started to melt before(red flag). 5 small drops onto the tortilla, then all the taco fixings. The second bite the pain hit... The third bite it was unbearable. 1 min in I started to cry I asked wtf was in that lil Brown bottle? Mad dog 357 it's carolina reaper pepper extract concentrate, 5,000,000 Scoville unit! He said with the grin of Satan himself. 5 min in came the vomiting, 10 min in abdominal cramps, that just kicked in the nuts feeling... 30 min later I'm home curled in the fetal position in bed wishing for a peaceful death in my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
insane heat!!! March 18, 2018
Reviewer: chad roberts from sedalia, MO United States  
the most insane heat i have ever experienced even with a little spec!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Satan's blood 800,000 scoville heat extract October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Eckman from Toledo, OH United States  
This product has amazing heat to it and it, I hadn't originally planned on purchasing it but am so glad I did, this product adds great intensity to any dish, just a few drop and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot Damn!!! October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Mauricio from Center Valley , PA United States  
This stuff is amazing!!! Hotter than hell and I love it. My roommates are afraid to eat my cooking... now I don't have to cook 😈. But be careful. I didn't touch the stuff with my hands they just came near the sauce and my eye got lit on fire after I inched them. Like really... never touched the stuff be the fumes on my hands were enough.

You've been warned.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wear gloves September 5, 2016
Reviewer: alexander weaver from midwest city, OK United States  
Trust me, when working with this. Wear gloves it takes a long t time to come off the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Gaboury from Viking, AB Canada  
The item arrived very fast and it DID NOT disappoint!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mad dog 357 September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anil Wats from Dubai, UAE United Arab Emirates  
Easy to deal with the process, simple, efficient and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great fun June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Davella from Snowmass, CO United States  
Since iv had it iv tried it a few times and it's hot got my boss at work to try it and a bartender and the brewery to try it and we have all shared some great times laughing at each other's pain but in my opinion it has a great flavor and I'll buy more when I run out thanks for the pain and suffering I love the product keep it coming. ....

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Oh my god this is brutal!!!!! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Akira Takagi from Labrador, QLD Australia  
I'm  absolutely enjoying this sauce! Well it's not really enjoyable taste but I have never tasted this spicy in my life! Great staff. Thanks again hot sauce.com!

Was this review helpful to you?