Return to The Source 7.1 Million Collectors Extract, 1oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Feel the burn!! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Brough from Seward, AK United States  
So I just got The Source in the mail today. Why The Source? Well I'm a big pepper head and the ghost, scorpion, and reaper sauces just are not cutting it any more!! Me believing in the go big or go home philosophy put a drop on my tongue and the best way I can describe the heat would be something like being raped in the mouth by Satan himself!!!!!
Unbelievable heat!!! And it has flavor but you will definitely need to add to use sparingly over lots of food and milk. It's been 4 hours now and I can still feel it boring it's way though my bowls looking for an exit!!!
Looking forward to building a tolerance to this one but for now my body needs a rest LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Product, Price and Delivery January 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Borgogni from Madison, WI United States  
Awesome for all dishes as long as you have a lot of food, chili or whatever you add this to.  A single drop to a crockpot serving for 8 had an excellent kick.

Price I paid was better than the other places I checked (Amazon etc) and the delivery was very fast (just a couple days after I placed my order).

I'll definitely be back to Hotsauce.com for all my sauce needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot as hell.. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norway  
Bought this as a gift for my brother. Just for a little taste, dipped the VERY tip of a toothpick in the sauce. It took about 1 minute before I had the sensation that something was burning a whole in my tongue... Good stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The Source January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Christchurch, New Zealand  
Hi, thankfully I won't be trying this product; it's a gift for a friend.  However I can comment on the service and packaging which were excellent.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Double Death In A Bottle September 23, 2013
Reviewer: john johnson from auckland, auckland New Zealand  
We recently bought some Mad Dog 3 million scoville, which I described as "Death In A Bottle".  This 7.1 million scoville "The Source" is on another level again.  Firstly, it comes in a presentation box, with a little story attached. It's thick, and it is nastier than nasty.  Lighting a fire in your mouth would have nothing on this stuff, and would hurt less.  We are now looking forward to having others try it (With their knowledge of course).
So if you have a Death Wish, or you feel that something is missing in your life, or you want to put your manhood to the ultimate test, then you need to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
??? September 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Pool from Bryantown, Maryland  
Haven't tried it, but I'm super excited to...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Devine September 23, 2013
Reviewer: James Tang from singapore, singapore Singapore  

This sauce must be treated with respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Stuff September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas Grass from Sussex , WI United States  
We're glad we bought The Source, it's now part of our Wicked Wing Challenge, and makes it the best we've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
First time customer September 23, 2013
Reviewer: William from Norristown, PA United States  
I'm a first time customer with HotSauce.com and it definitely won't be my last.  From the time I made my order until I received my order, everything went smooth.  I am extremely happy with my product and the customer service.  EXCELLENT and FAST service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Catharina  
Excellent customer service + fast delivery = very happy customer.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items