Return to Blair's Death Rain Nitro Seasoning, 1.5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Death Rain Nitro June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Boone from Helendale, CA United States  
This is the best Death Rain yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
2nd Place Winner January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Bazlyn Collins from Atlanta, GA United States  
Can't wait to use it. The entire Chili Cook-Off was a lot of Fun and a huge success!!

We will be in touch next year! Have a wonderful 2015!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
death rain explosion October 29, 2014
Reviewer: valerie brescia from rochester, NY United States  
just when you think oh this is not hot, you are wrong it takes over with extreme heat that lets you know it's raining heat.............my husband loves it he is a true chili head.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great seasoning. May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Nutley, NJ United States  
I add this seasoning to practically everything that I cook or eat. It is a great addition to any traditional dish. It is one of the hottest powdered seasonings that one can buy. Sometimes there is a backorder but I was fortunate and obtained two containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great on just about anything January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Skip from Conway, AR United States  
I've tried this on several things.   Great on hamburgers,  pizza, nachos,  just be careful on popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
EXCELLENT September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Simply love it. Yes it is the hottest thing ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ouch! In a good way. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Rothe from Aiken, SC United States  
This stuff is no joke. If you like an extremely hot rub or something simply to sprinkle on food like pizza and potato chips, this stuff will work for you. Versatile and convenient. A friend of mine said if there's a skull keychain with the package, it must be hot. He was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very good works well with Pizza love it on  everything at thanksgiving dinners  
all in all 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awesome! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: mark salgat from wyandotte, MI United States  
I ordered 3, 2 as gifts.  It's top shelf hot seasoning, and versatile for just about anything.  And, it's hot to the bone haha  Good stuff, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Tasty November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Darren A from corona, CA United States  
Great seasoning,put it on meats and pastas, wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items