Return to Susie's Original from Antigua Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The Best, 'Nuf Said May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce McNemar from COCKEYSVILLE, MD United States  
Susie's original is hot, needs another pepper in its rating, please, but it is a unique, slightly thick,  very flavorful and lately, very hard to find. Sure glad you had some in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
We love Suzies-we put it on everything! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: LSG III from St. Louis, MO United States  
We first found Suzies on Barbuda-awesome flavorful yet pretty hot sauce that is great

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good and Tasty! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shane from Valencia, CA United States  
Great sauce and heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Susie's September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Leonard from Stony Plain, AB Canada  
Best sauce, using it for 16 yrs since a visit to Antigua.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
On Time! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Reewantae Challenger from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I really appreciate that there is a website like this that delivers this hot sauce.  Also glad for the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Susie's Hot Sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Gainesville, GA United States  
My husband's favorite. Worth the effort to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ethan Lefever from Waddell, AZ United States  
So good all Susie's sauces are the best hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Susie's Hot Sauce June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngsville, NC  
love this hot sauce. I use it in everything. My fiance and I order it as soon as the last bottle gets low. My sister first bought this for us strait from Antigua and we found hot sauce.com when we ran out and needed more. It is easy to navigate and quick check out are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Susie's Hot Sauce June 1, 2015
Reviewer: James Owens from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This hot sauce is a blend of spice and flavor.  The sauce is fairly potent but not so much that the flavor is burned out on one's tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Hot Sauce. Fast Delivery! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea Flanigan from Hendersonville, NC United States  
We had Susie's Hot Sauce on a trip to Antiqua and loved it. Every year I order more for my husband's stocking for Christmas and it arrives in less than two days and is well packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items