Return to Ass Reaper Hot Sauce w/ Skull Cap & Cape, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Could be Hotter May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Allan Morales from Nashville, TN United States  
Maybe I'm wrong but I thought 500,000 SHUs would be lip burning hot but its not.  Like other reviews, though, it does taste pretty good.  And if you eat too much then I'm sure it'll be an ass reaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Exellent May 4, 2017
Reviewer: roberto j. hernandez lopez from naranja, FL United States  
THIS SAUCE IS REALLY GOOD!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
AwesomeSauce!!!! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Beckett from Owingsville, KY United States  
This sauce is nice and HOT... It is not for the faint of heart. But if you are a heat freak you will love it. The skull and cape are pretty cool looking too. I am going to put iet in my glass display cabinet when it is empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very fine September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Dickensheets from Willow Grove, PA United States  
Tabasco sauce on steroids

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ass Reaper Hot Sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Hattabaugh from Lorain, OH United States  
My husband loves, loves, loves this sauce. He  uses it on everything! In fact, we argued once because he used on my homemade meatloaf!  lol Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ass reaper September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bill M. from East coast, united states  
Great sauce, pretty hot. I usually add some of this to bbq sauce to give it a nice kick. Tastes great on its own as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
ASS REAPER HOT SAUCE / with SKULL CAP & CAPE September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Maurice Dunlap from Florissant, MO United States  
This hot sauce was a little hotter than Da bomb
And it had a nice taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awesome sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHANIE KENNEDY from stamford, CT United States  
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, packaged well

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not super hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Shoemake from Juneau, AK United States  
I think this is a good hot sauce I think it just had more expectations from a sauce that came with a skull and cape.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great buy June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Bergmann from Saint Louis, MO United States  
My search for a great sauce has ended. Great sauce fort he price, fast delivery. Just a perfect experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items