Return to Blair's Heat Habanero Mango Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My go-to mango sauce going forward May 21, 2014
Reviewer: DJ DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I got on a mango kick, selected two other brands in addition to the Blair's, and I'm sticking with the Blair as my fruit hot sauce from here on out. The sauce is very well blended, great fruit taste for the sweet, and just the right heat for the kick. Very good on pizza and wings!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sweet and hot January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Nuckolls from Commerce, GA United States  
This sauce is very hot, but not overwhelmingly so. It adds great flavor adn heat to any dish; my favorite so far is adding it to chicken and shrimp!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wonderful Exotic Hot Sauce November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Bird from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellent. Only problem is I use too much and have to order too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
One of the best mango based sauces Ive ever tried! Goes great on any type of beef...especially fatty ones like ribeyes and ny strips

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sweet & Spicy! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: BRIAN J SAYATOVIC from Cincinnati, OH  
My wife and I first tried this at Firehouse Subs and fell in love with it.  We ordered two bottles from my mobile phone right on the spot.  The ordering was easy, the shipment swift, and the product as good as I recalled from my first tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
every day neccasity June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Painter from Lancaster, PA United States  
I use this for marinating my meats, although its not extremly hot, its got a flavor that makes the rib eye perfect


Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Tastes like mustard April 9, 2012
Reviewer: zephyrre from Vancouver, Canada  
Great hot sauce, kind of a weird taste, but it grows on you. Has a nice zing to it too, won't set you head on fire, but it'll liven up whatever you put it on. I find that it goes best on Hot dogs or chicken, though I haven't tried it on that many different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Beef its whats for dinner April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Mike P. from Lancaster Pa.  
I use this as a base for a marinade on ribeyes and it makes the flavor full with a nice little bite, Not over powering at all. recently found its just as good on jerky. please make larger batches this should never be on back order its an essential in my kitchen. like salt and garlic.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
damn good! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not what your looking for if you want intense heat,  nut amazing flavor wise with a lil kick from the habeneros, this a is a great sauce for mexican food and dips or hell drink it straight from the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
MANGO!!! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: ming sauce man from South Jersey  
Blair's is awesome for making this sauce, very fresh mango taste a lil heat from the habeneros. This is not a real hot sauce but GREAT on Mexican food!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items