Return to Blair's Pure Death Naga (Ghost) Jolokia Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 5

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Myers from Palmdale , CA United States  
I had no problems and it came pretty fast. Bought for my brother he says it's the best anywhere. Best birthday present ever. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great product, secure packaging, A+! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marie McAllister from Turner, OR United States  
Thank you for carrying my favorite hot sauce, which was out of production for literally years I think! Order arrived in perfect condition, and the price was reasonable.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awesomeness June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Bergmann from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The sauce was just perfect. For years ie been looking for a sauce that is hotter than store bought, and affordable. Perfect amount of fire and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
This is delicious June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark sloane from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Very tasty with good ghost pepper flavor not super hot either i doused my breakfast burritos in this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Purely Perfect June 1, 2015
Reviewer: M. Fox from IL, United States  
My go-to favorite hot sauce. For my tastes, it is a perfect balance of heat and bold delicious flavor. I was developing a bit of a panic when it was listed on Blair's home site as sold out for quite a while now. Thanks to hotsauce.com for keeping a healthy stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Tomcho from Dawsonville, GA United States  
Nice all around hot sauce.  Not really too hot but just enough to pop a little sweat off your forehead.
Love the skull key chain that comes with each bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Stanislav Shumakov from Feasterville, PA United States  
Awesome sauce, simple combination of ingredients makes for great flavor to any dish. It has an excellent combination of flavor and heat and has a nice texture that I enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gift to my daughter.. May 21, 2014
Reviewer: jeffrey milne from manchester, MA United States  
her boyfriend told her to stand back and call the Fire Department!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Nutley, NJ United States  
I like this sauce. It's hot but not that bad in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
pretty hot January 7, 2014
Reviewer: joseph keen from Weston, WV United States  
hotter  than  scorpion  pepper  sauce I  bought  at  the  same  time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items