Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Collector's w/ Bullet Keychain, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
All around good sauce May 4, 2017
Reviewer: steven r. from Allegany, NY United States  
My new favorite.  Great taste, great heat, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Extreme heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: steven r from Allegany, NY United States  
Just what the doctor ordered.  I was looking for something that that burned both ways and this did the trick.  Nice taste and scorching hot.  Hottest sauce I tried to date.  I recommend this for all the heat seekers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
To hot to use normaly May 21, 2014
Reviewer: SGT Fon from Cornwallville, NY United States  
Got this as a gift from my daughter for Christmas. popped a healthy dash on a town house cracker with my son and we were both blown away. at first i thought , oh nice... Cinnamon then the white lights flashed in the back of my eyes and it was just too damn hot. a quart of milk and a package of townhouse crackers  we were still both hurting.

I'm not a wimp when it comes to Hot stuff but this is too hot for direct addition to food. i'd start with a 1/4 teaspoon for  a 1 gal pot of chilly and taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice hot sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Tope from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
Nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mad Dog 357 Collector's Edition September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Neuls from Mesa, AZ United States  
Two Words: Smoking Hot!!!!!  Please use caution and use the small spoon that comes with the sauce. Believe me, it's enough.  Honestly, the sauce should not be consumed straight on food.  Very good, but very hot. Be Warned. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
HOT HOT HOT July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie Frizzell from Arvada, CO United States  
This stuff is toxic beware!  But great for making things hot with one drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
HOT!!! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kiltimagh, Mayo Ireland  
One word:searingly hot.Okay,that's two words.I think I'm still high from trying a liberal amount straight from the bottle on some nachos.Read the warning label people!Despite the heat though it does have quite a decent taste.Gonna try mixing it with some salsa next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
excellent! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
very fast shipping even during the holiday season!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great flavor and good burn April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen from high point, NC United States  
Wonderful flavor and a great burn that tingles the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
the "REAL DEAL" April 9, 2012
Reviewer: brian Clevenger from Raytown, MO United States  
This is not hot sauce, it is pure EVIL.  Everyone who has tasted this has been totaly shocked.  This is hotter than anything I (friends and coworkers) have ever tasted.  Great for playing jokes on friends; the laugh will be on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items