Return to Blair's Golden Death Sauce with Chipotle, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
If you love heat this stuff ain't gonna hurt you September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Miko from Abington, PA United States  
I can pour this stuff until it pools above the hummus and just eat it off the chips, dripping all over the place. Wonderfully tasty, not dangerous, if you're into the really spicy stuff. Great for pouring  directly on. NO need to worry about mixing it in to save your a$$. Direct contact with the Golden does NOT obliterate.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Golden Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Golden Death is a tasty chipotle hot sauce with the right amount of heat and flavor. It goes great on anything, especially if you love the spicy taste of chipotle. Heat level is warm but not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
best one yet from blair September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
The best white meat sauce around! Fantastic flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bruno from Carmel, IN United States  
If you like blairs sweet death you'll love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Its Blair's that says it all April 9, 2012
Reviewer: chris cremeans from smithville, GA United States  
very tasty perfect if you want low heat and good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
This is definately different! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Peschel from crocker, MO United States  
This new sauce is, well I would say good, but not great.  I could eat it pretty regular if I had to, but it is not my favorite.  Some say it has a bitter taste and I would agree, but it is not that bitter either.  For something different it is worth a try, but I can think of many other sauces I would rather eat.  The heat level is very tolerable!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Golden death October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Family from Escondido, CA United States  
This is a big hit at my house!  Hot and a little sweet att at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Tangy smokey dream January 20, 2011
Reviewer: clitcommander from burnaby, BC Canada  
Not a lot of heat,a ton of flavor...soak your chicken in it...it will thank you....another drinkable sauce from Blair...this one actually made me want to call and ask for a job...just to be a part of the whole love for flavor and amazing ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
absolutely delicious October 7, 2010
Reviewer: marty from boston  
Just hearing all the great things about this sauce i knew it was going to be awesome. and it was even better than i had already anticipated. not very hot at all, but its so delicious. you can put it on anything and it just adds that much more flavor and kick to it. i actually have to buy a few more bottles cause its so popular at my house- we ran out in a matter of a week

Was this review helpful to you?

 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

 
Golden death is Goldalicious June 4, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
I had to jump on this one as soon as I received a email from extremefood that said announcing the best damn hot sauce! I bought it and when I received it I was very excited. The color gets a 10/10, I love the golden color. I cracked it open and smelled it as I do every hot sauce I open first. The smell was so good I just knew I was in for a treat. I put some on my chicken I had and WOW what flavor. The flavor is just amazing, words can't describe it, you must try for yourself. Blair has a hit! I had this sauce for a week and it's half gone already. I'm going to need 10 more bottles of this stuff. I mean it just goes because It's not too hot at all, just the flavor is so good you can't stop eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?