Return to Blair's Golden Death Sauce with Chipotle, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Can't wait for wings! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from MI United States  
Sauce 3 of 11 we tried from our first order. We originally set out to find a replacement for Redneck Whisky Wing sauce, my husband’s fav wing sauce that I don't think is made anymore. This is pretty close! Nice warm long lasting heat, but very scarfable. Not neatly as hot as I thought a Blair's Death sauce would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Bravado Blueberry Ghost Pepper February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Bolich from New Castle, IN United States  
Killer. Taste great on everything from chicken, steak and pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
If you love heat this stuff ain't gonna hurt you September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Miko from Abington, PA United States  
I can pour this stuff until it pools above the hummus and just eat it off the chips, dripping all over the place. Wonderfully tasty, not dangerous, if you're into the really spicy stuff. Great for pouring  directly on. NO need to worry about mixing it in to save your a$$. Direct contact with the Golden does NOT obliterate.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Golden Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Golden Death is a tasty chipotle hot sauce with the right amount of heat and flavor. It goes great on anything, especially if you love the spicy taste of chipotle. Heat level is warm but not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
best one yet from blair September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
The best white meat sauce around! Fantastic flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bruno from Carmel, IN United States  
If you like blairs sweet death you'll love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Its Blair's that says it all April 9, 2012
Reviewer: chris cremeans from smithville, GA United States  
very tasty perfect if you want low heat and good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
This is definately different! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Peschel from crocker, MO United States  
This new sauce is, well I would say good, but not great.  I could eat it pretty regular if I had to, but it is not my favorite.  Some say it has a bitter taste and I would agree, but it is not that bitter either.  For something different it is worth a try, but I can think of many other sauces I would rather eat.  The heat level is very tolerable!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Golden death October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Family from Escondido, CA United States  
This is a big hit at my house!  Hot and a little sweet att at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Tangy smokey dream January 20, 2011
Reviewer: clitcommander from burnaby, BC Canada  
Not a lot of heat,a ton of flavor...soak your chicken in it...it will thank you....another drinkable sauce from Blair...this one actually made me want to call and ask for a job...just to be a part of the whole love for flavor and amazing ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items