Return to Crazy Jerry's Brain Damage Mind Blowin Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gotta Try!! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from West Allis, WI United States  
This stuff is the bomb. Good heat and some flavor - a little sweet. Not heavy on vinegar like a lot of hot sauces

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The whole reason for my order!! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: hector garza from Orange Grove, TX United States  
I love this sauce, great blend of sweet and hot. My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great price, fast shipping!! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Brain Damage is our FAVORITE hot sauce. It's pretty spicy but with a great slightly sweet flavor. We can rarely find it in store but I got a great deal on it from hotsauce.com. The shipping fee was way better than some other online hot sauce companies. It also came super quickly. I will definitely be ordering again when we run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mild to Wild September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Starts calm, the more you eat, the hotter it gets.  When half way through it starts to roast the camp fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Repeat buy September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Hasper from Orlando, FL United States  
I've used Crazy Jerry's for years, it has very good flavor and just the right amount of heat I like.  This may be a bit hot for the moderate user, but for the connoisseur, it should be a part of your everyday diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
one of my favorite citrus heat blasts October 29, 2014
Reviewer: SD from Fairfax, VT United States  
sweet, orange, and burn. one of the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Current favorite September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
I really like this stuff.  It's hot enough.  It's not one of those insane hot stuff and is only rated at around 10,000 SKU, but I think it may be slightly warmer.  What makes it great is that, although it may have a little pepper extract, you really don't taste that.  The heat comes from real peppers.  It's got body and chunks of pepper, but also a very fruity taste.  It's delicious when it first goes in your mouth then you get heat on the back end.  It's a lot better than the name or the bottle might lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Chris B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This sauce has a sweet citrus flavor and it is also very versatile. I immediately purchased more after my first bottle. The vendor had told me she thought it was 10 on heat scale? That is not the case. Maybe a 7. However it does have the potential to catch you off guard and set in a burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anthony S from Derby, KS United States  
I haven't tried it with multiple types of food yet, but what I have tried it on (pork chops and burgers) it's been pretty good. I didn't use alot, but did give some to the kids (10 & 13) and they liked it. Not going to wow you with heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
love it August 4, 2011
Reviewer: NICHOLAS SAN JUAN from NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ United States  
great thick texture. heat sneeks up on you. if you're looking for a full flavored hot sauce, look no further. awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items