Return to Tahiti Joe's Maui Pepper Mango Meltdown Medium Heat, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Love it September 5, 2016
Reviewer: James from Jordan, Kowloon Hong Kong  
This is one of my favorites.  Not spicy, on a scale of 1-10 I give it a 6, but the taste is incredible, starts sweet and then builds in spiciness.  Reccommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good, but too sweet for me September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Thomas from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Maybe it's just that I haven't found the right thing to put this on yet, but for me it's too sweet. Between the sugar, honey, mangoes, and apple juice, it's a lot of sugar! If you're looking for something that amounts to spicy Karo syrup, this is perfect!. For something with similar sweetness and heat, but more complex flavor, I'd suggest Pickapeppa Gingery Mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The sauce I cannot live without. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Danny G from VERO BEACH, FL United States  
One taste of this sauce and it got me. I have so many dishes now that I cannot eat unless this sauce is in them. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very nice flavor and heat October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Great sweet flavor with heat. Good on pizza and chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Polynesian Style Hot Sauce October 29, 2014
Reviewer: GDog Kansas City from Leawood, KS United States  
This is one of the best sweet-hot sauces I've ever tasted. I bought some from this web site a few years ago along with several other sauces and this one went first. I finally got around to ordering more and got two this time. Perfect on grilled chicken or halibut. Not too fiery and very, very tasty. You'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My wife's favorite October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lonny Vaughn from Rainbow City , AL United States  
My wife tried this at a Fire House Subs and had to have it.  It is hot, but not too hot, and sweet, but not too sweet.  Just right; just the way Goldie Locks likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Glorious and Delicious Nectar May 21, 2014
Reviewer: MB from Milwaukee, WI United States  
No heat whatsoever, but the best tasting sauce I have ever tasted. Great fruitiness. Very addicting! Taking hits directly from the bottle is not only encouraged, but required.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good flavors January 7, 2014
Reviewer: jason lynch from reston, VA United States  
More sweet than hot.  Good flavors and goes very well with fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great for Cooking or Topping Meats January 7, 2014
Reviewer: DK from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Another flavor masterpiece from Tahiti Joe. This is NOT my last purchase of this sauce. Not that hot, but with the sweet heat it does have you will go back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
A Tasty Treat - Great With Pork ! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Salvatore Adelfio from Staten Island, NY United States  
I really like this tangy sauce; well I am a mango-nut, so of course I would. It is not that hot at all...but very pleasant and enhances the taste of the food. I used it on pork chops - and it was great !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items