Return to Blair's Sudden Death Sauce with Ginseng, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: wayne parnell from philadelphia, PA United States  
If you like hot sauce this is the one. Keep away from children and wuss's.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Shoemake from Juneau, AK United States  
This doesn't beat around the bush It's hot from the start. I recommend for the hot sauce person in your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Groll from Perry, FL United States  
love this stuff and your service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sudden Death September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Chapman from Trenton, NJ United States  
I love this product, I use a drop or to in my stir fry sauce or in chili. It is also good for adding a kick to barbeque sauce. The label says Sudden Death but this product will let you know you are alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Decent..... September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rowdy Morse from Weldon Spring, MO United States  
It's has some kick but still looking for the right dish for it to compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great overall!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Craig from ontario, ca  
One of my favorites! Great heat and taste but not unbearably hot. Always have a bottle of this sauce in the house. Great for topper on hamburgs! Usually spread it like butter on the bun and it adds a really nice enjoyable kick!!! 5 stars for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wow! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
the extreme heat I expected from anything thats in the top 5 on the Blair's Heat Scale...but the suprise is that it tastes quite good!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
no complaints May 26, 2012
Reviewer: matthew kotula from RAYMOND, WA United States  
none at all.  got the product in exactly the time and condition I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The right heat but not the right flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC  
In terms of spicyness, the sauce was at the heat I like.  I thought it was going to be milder. The bottle should have said WARNING: This sauce is hotter than you think it is.  The flavor was extracty.  It was 3/5 extract taste, and 2/5 good flavor.  The sauce wasn't too bad; I'd use it agian.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sudden death sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: zephyrre from Vancouver, Canada  
This sauce doesn't have the best flavour, though that isn't to say that it tastes bad, just not great. Nice burn, no super hot, but a real kicker none the less with its dry habanero heat. Goes perfect in mac 'n cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items