Return to Blair's Original Death Sauce with Chipotle, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My favorite September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David D. from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
This is my "go to" everyday sauce. Very flavorful and will not burn you up. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good but sweet. September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Nicholas Coughlin from Eugene, OR United States  
The sauce is pretty good, but it is very sweet. The flavor can be a little overwhelming. It's one of those sauces where the flavor basically takes over whatever you are eating instead of complimenting it. Also the heat level is not that high, nothing to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Decent flavor, not much heat June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew McVey from Roswell, GA United States  
The flavor is ok, but nowhere near as good as some of the Blair's line. The heat is probably similar to Tabasco. Can't really say I'd recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's is the way to go October 29, 2014
Reviewer: scott denham from rehoboth, MA United States  
Blaire are all good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
AWESOME May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew McLay from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
This is great. Love the flavour. Not to hot at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Surprising May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Gonzalez from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like hot sauce but never had one that didn't degrade the taste of whatever I put on it in exchange for a good kick. This sauce is the first of Blair's that I have tried and I am surprised to say that it mixed very well with everything I put it on and it complimented the taste rather than take over the taste buds, yet still gave you that nice sting of a habanero. Definitely going to try hotter Blair's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Thoroughly Impressed!!! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dustin Wheeler from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  
I was in shock and awe after trying this sauce!!! I always assumed Blair's anything Death Sauces would just be hot and lacking flavor.  I was completely wrong they seem to use some a unique blend of ingredients in their sauces and it really stands out!  The flavor was amazing and distinct.  Also assumed the heat would be closer to a mild-medium but it actually has a good kick and perfectly balanced.  Must try!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Original Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Blair's Original Death is a perfect everyday hot sauce with a terrific combination of heat and flavor. If you love hot sauce then you've got to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
#1 September 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Miller from Hanover, MA United States  
This might be my favorite sauce. Repeat buyer and will continue. Great taste with a fire that burns but does not scorch. My everyday, go to, bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great stuff September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
If the bottle was 40 oz bigger it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items