Return to Blair's (New) Ultra Death Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 18

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Joycon Boyz December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Iceman Etika from Brooklyn  
Highly recommend this hot sauce. Best hot sauce I ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
For the one's September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tech from Alamogordo, NM United States  
This one is for the chili head's out there! Legit this stuff rains on most other hot sauce's. For sure not a hot sauce you don't just dive in and pour this on your food or else you are in for a rude awakening....The secret ingredient comes from the depths of the earth underneath the lava itself! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
nice and hot, not the most delicious though September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dov Printz from missoula, MT United States  
I like this sauce cuz i'm a glutton for punishment.  It's a little thick and hard to get outta the bottle, but that means it'll last longer and go further.  The last bottle I had was the Dave's Insanity Ghost Pepper Sauce, and it was considerably more delicious, but not nearly as hot, so i'm torn between the two.  My remedy is to have both on hand at the same time.

To be honest, i expected it to be a little hotter with a name like Ultra Death, it doesn't have any Carolina Reaper or Trinidad Scorpion in it, so there's hotter out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The perfect sauce September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Briana Taylor from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Exceptional taste and an extreme spice. A prefect blend for those who live life on the spicy side!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
BLAIRS ULTRA DEATH September 20, 2017
Reviewer: CAROL FREY from WESTMINSTER, MD United States  
very PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. wARREN, MY DECEASED HUSBANDS FRIEND HAS BEEN HELPING ME WITH PROPERTY UPKEEP. THIS IS MY GIFT TO HIM. HIS EYESIGHT HAS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED WITH YOUR PRODUCT.AND THIS IS THE VERY BEST WAY I CAN THANK HIME FOR HIS HELP!THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCTS!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
It's Hot... September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Shattyname from SAGINAW, MI United States  
Great tasting sauce.  Great for a very hot queso or chili.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot as Hell September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Margraff from Mena, AR United States  
This hot sauces is by far one of the hottest sauces i have tired. However taste is not that bad, though the heat you quickly forget that and try to find the closest source of milk to help

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Definition of hot sauce September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Vladimir Luchansky from St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg Russia  
Blair is legendary so as this sauce is.
It will make anything hot. Mashed potatoes? Done. BBQ ribs? Done. Your ex? Done again.
Use with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Heat! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Sutton from OH United States  
This sauce is very hot and you don't need to use very much. I'm very much into hot stuff and this is up there. It's close to my limit of me being able to handle it but the other people that I have had try it can't really handle it. I recommend it to anyone who's a heat fanatic and wants to spice up their life!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
It can remove the finish off varnished table tops. September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Dickensheets from Willow Grove, PA United States  
So fine...I told my dentist when he runs out of Novocaine to borrow my sauce, or better yet, buy his own.
The stuff is like french kissing atan.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items