Return to Blair's Sweet Death Sauce with Mango, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good "sweet" sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: jason snyder from winthrop, MA United States  
Been a fan of this one for awhile. It has that sweet that a lot of other mango sauces have, but not too much sweet, which is where many of them go wrong. It also has a good heat factor, and lots of flavor. The sweet is subtle, and there are a lot of other flavors on the back end that stand out

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sweet and spice September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Shoemake from Juneau, AK United States  
This is a great sweet and spicy sauce not too hot though. My people would enjoy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Yum!! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa McClelland from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the perfect sauce for fish as well as for Thai or Vietnamese dishes. The sweet and heat is delicately balanced and they complement rather than compete with each other. For that surprise touch of flavour..it really sings in curry.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
different May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Torrado from Wendell, NC United States  
the tasty hotsauce for girls i have to have it in the house cause my wife cant take the real stuff but it is tasty like a sweet and sour chicken with kick

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
sweet death September 23, 2013
Reviewer: TA from glenolden, PA United States  
This sauce,in my opinion,goes great with almost everything from plain crackers,pretzels to burgers,pizza and mixed with steak sauces.It has perfect combo of sweet and heat...better buy two bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
BLAIRS SWEET DEATH HOT SAUCE September 23, 2013
Reviewer: GABRIEL GARVIN from MOUNT CLARE, WV United States  
BEST HOT SAUCE I HAVE EVER TASTED.  GREAT ON EVERYTHING: WINGS, PORK, SCRAMBLED EGGS, EVEN PASTA.  CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THIS STUFF.  GREAT PRICE AND AWESOME SHIPPING TIME.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good on pizza April 9, 2012
Reviewer: DJ DeSpain (rubbingsracing.com) from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I use this primarily to jazz up tomato sauce on pizza, either Papa John's or Jet's Pizza. It's sweetness is just right and helps dial the heat down a bit as compared to Blair's hotter sauces. Also good on burgers if used instead of ketchup.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot and sweet April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bruno from Carmel, IN United States  
This is a great sauce. Great balance of hot and  sweetness. You can put this on almost anything. And I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
You might like it! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Peschel from crocker, MO United States  
This sauce is sweet, but I did not care for the taste of it all that much.  It is slightly hot, and kinda what I expected, but I wish the taste of it suited me  better.  To each his own!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
My Kids and I Like it July 26, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
It has a bit of a heat tickle at the end. Sweet and high quality, as all Blair's products. Burgers, ribs, wings.  I may even try this on pancakes or waffles. A sauce for the whole family, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items