Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Silver Collector's Edition w/ Bullet, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great product September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kasie Wright from Bremerton , WA United States  
Great product and fast shipping. Thank you. I will order from your site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
MD is king May 4, 2017
Reviewer: steven r. from Allegany, NY United States  
I tried almost all and this is another great Mad Dog product.  Use it on almost everything.  Tastes good.  Gotta love the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very hot, very good flavor June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dave P from Buffalo Gap, TX United States  
This has quickly become my hot sauce of choice. Very hot. I apply by the drop, not the dollop. Also has a pleasing strong pepper flavor. Excellent. I will definitely reorder this one when my bottle gets low.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot sauce order June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel from Billings, MT United States  
Hot sauce came a day earlier than scheduled. Great site, will definitely buy from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hotter than expected October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Engler from Greenville, TX United States  
I had some of this *years* ago, and I used to pour it on.  I don't know if the formula changed (or maybe there are different versions) or if I just can't handle it like I used to - but it was way hotter than I remember it being.

The little "bullet" (it looks nothing like a bullet) keychain thing that came with it unscrews and has a little spoon inside.  That might be useful, but I feel it is a little too small and short to be useful for serving the sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
GTs Review - Average flavour, MASSIVE heat! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: GT from Johannesburg, South Africa  
For those who love the fragrance and taste of HP sauce, this one's going to bring back those memories.  Although the chillies definately kick in, as well as the over-loaded pepper extract.  Somehow, this sauce doesn't feel/taste natural.  The pepper extract concentrate is simply there to boost the heat, and boy does it have PLENTY of HEAT!!!  Not the greatest tasting sauce for my palate, but if you're looking to scare your friends and watch them cry, then this is a great novelty item.  Will burn them six-love!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing hot sauce. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew from Blaine, MN United States  
I LOVE the hottest sauces I can get my hands on and this is one of the hottest ones I have ever had.  I usually put a ton of the other hot sauces on my food and go though it quick but this lasts months as I can only put a few drops on!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Only buy here! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Hintze from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
I only purchase my hot sauces here. They always take care of me and the orders are always prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
could have better flavor September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick C from WI United States  
The heat is great and right on. I just wish it had a better flavor but its great to put on wings along with BBQ sauce of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
no joke September 23, 2013
Reviewer: john durrett from shreveport, LA United States  
Was a gift, but from the person "its rough" but mixed with any type of sauce or a drop or two in some chili and its great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items