Return to Blair's 3am Reserve Extract Signed (NEW 2nd EDITION), 2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Definitely extract September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Baucom from Cary, NC United States  
It's extract for sure, pepper oil flavor with pretty unforgiving heat.

Reminds me of mace, lol. Can't wait to use it to make sauce!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot Stuff January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
Love this stuff. Extremely hot. Perfect for mixing with a big bowl of whatever.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Burning Hot October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Evan from Massachusetts  
I brought this into my school and offered all of my friends who had the balls to try it a taste.  My tastebuds were all dead after having so much but there was nothing more fun than watching there macho "It's probably not that bad" turn into fiery pain.  I highly recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's 3am Reserve Extract October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mikael from CA, United States  
I need to order another one because the bottle, signature, skull, and wax design is to cool to mess up by opening.

Very happy with my chemical warfare in a bottle purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
3am May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Belton, SC United States  
I love it I would love to try the 6 am

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
blair's 3am reserve May 21, 2014
Reviewer: chessgod of AZ from phoenix, AZ United States  
this sauce is clearly the devil's cum...i have never experienced such heat in my life!!!  i tried a few drops in my salsa and it was awesome, however the next morning i was farting razorblades and shitting battery acid!!  my rectum is now completely dialated!!   cant wait to have some in my chili

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awsome package January 7, 2014
Reviewer: jack hawley from clarkston, MI United States  
Bought for a gift bottle is really cool

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Reserve January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Human from Bellville, Cape Town South Africa  
To be honnest. I bought this, but i'll keep this bottle (as a collectable)

It just looks too good to open it. Although the review's i've read states this is one amazing Sauce..  


I'll keep this one for a special Event.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very hot, but well worth it. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lubbock, TX United States  
The hot sauce is hot!!!  I am already on the hunt for something hotter, but this sauce will bring the heat.  I am very happy with the service I received at hotsauce.com.  I look forward to doing business with them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice - Use sparingly September 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Burke from Stockbridge, GA United States  
Really added that special something to my cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items