Return to Bacon Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Get it for the Fun of it September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
This one had me laughing. It actually tastes great. My kids call it the "hot pig sauce". It does taste like bacon and has a little kick. Unique and pretty tasty.
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrParadiseWeiss

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffery Swan from Fletcher, NC United States  
This is pretty awesome in chili and on eggs. It's not a hot sauce for every occasion but it shines when used in the right places!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Meh. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA  
Avg sauce.  Its a good smoky taste with a little hit of sweet rather than a bacon taste.  Very little heat. probably 3000 SHU(weak jalapeno lvl)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Tasty September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Greatyler from Winston-Salem, NC, USA  
Very smokey flavor, low burn. Great to add a bacony smoke flavor to burgers or any meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
delicious November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
this stuff is crazy tasty and goes on every burger i make! I will more than likely purchase a case of this soon

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Smoky chipotle flavor November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Carpenter from Sarasota, FL United States  
Not really hot, not really bacony.  Should be renamed chipotle hot sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Damn tasty July 10, 2012
Reviewer: vince benetazzo from woodridge, IL United States  
Not hot at all. But damn tasty. My whole family loves it! I think im am going to get a few bottles for them and im gonna try adding some daves insanity to a few bottles for me. Definitely.  buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

 
I bet its good... April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Tice from Florence, AL United States  
but I didnt receive mine in my order. I have tried on 2 occasions, calling & via e-mail, so my next option is to start a campaign to let everyone know how piss poor the customer service is at hotsauce.com

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Bacon October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Trent Schrader from Pensacola, FL United States  
Taste like Bacon what else can you ask for except a little more heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
good October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jan Kjetil Nyen from Hof, Arneberg Norway  
you can drink this as water. taste good on pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items