Return to Blair's 2am Reserve Extract Signed (NEW 2nd EDITION), 2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce, great service June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
According to the scoville rating, this is the hottest sauce I've ever had, and it surely does not disappoint. Great amount of heat without being overpowering. It arrived to my door within two days of confirmation, faster than anything I've ever ordered. Overall, great sauce and great service. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very powerful stuff. Burns skin on contact May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Peter from Queens NY  
I really appreciate the quality of it.  The only problem I had was that the cork was not tight enough.  As I was trying to screw to pop it out, the cork pop right inside the bottle when the pressure of the twist was applied.  About quarter of the bottle splashed out and it was all over my face.  So much of the sauce when into both of my eyes and I couldn't see for many hours.  It burned all of my face swallen.  I had to visit a doctor for medication.  Good thing my eyes are getting better and I hope it will heal completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
amazing gift January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Del Spina from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
My purchase is going to be an amzing christmas gift for my husband. Even with out opening the bottle of Blair's 2 AM hotcause, I am already amazed on how awesome the appearance is. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Super job September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Krucker from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Received order on a timely fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Evil Looking Bottle April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Brooks Kary from Portland, OR United States  
Finally opened this and added to a batch of slow-roasted chilli - the heat does not dissapoint!  It's punishing if over used, but does have a nice flavor if you get the proportion right.  The bottle alone is worth the money, and tasting it for the first time is a bit of a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
looks really hot November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Ciolli from Macomb Township, MI United States  
I haven't tried the product yet just because the bottle it self looks so cool and I have it displayed on my counter.  People just ask what it is, I tell them, and they just say I'm crazy.  I love hot stuff and I can't wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hottest of the hot to ever be hot! October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Erin T. from Savannah, GA United States  
Use with caution! This is so incredibly mind blowingly spicy that it should be used with care. Very fun though!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Robbie G's Jerky February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Robbie G's Jerky from Beverly, Massachusetts  
I tell i got this stuff it is off the hook.. I highly recommended it. Simply Awesome!!I used it in all my spicy flavors and people keep coming back for more. Thanks so much...its a rockin extract!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I would give this stuff 10 stars!!!! August 12, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
Weather your tasting or collecting this you will love it either way. This looks so cool in every way. You just can't look away from this damn bottle, lol. I opened and tasted mine. If your going to cut the wax off use a razor bland or some type of small saw. Don't you a regular kitchen knife, you will be there forever. Once that is done use a corkscrew and pull gently being very careful not to splatter this all over yourself. I shook it up real good and opened the cork again, dipped a toothpick in it, and put a drop on my potato chip. I'm telling you the flavor is fantastic. Blair can't make an extract taste bad. As in terms of heat compared to Da Bomb The Final Answer this taste way better but has a fair amount of less heat. Awesome taste that would mix with anything and a awesome heat that will leave you wanting more. Get this stuff, you will be happy and filled with joy. My first reserve and I'm in love. Thank you Blair. People buy this and see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wolf in Sheeps Clothing November 19, 2009
Reviewer: Dustin Erickson from Geneva, FL United States  
They sell this stuff here at a local tex mex place. So i got it for a present. 6 months later I tried it stuck in a cotton swab swizzled it on my tounge. Wasnt a drops worth but by far the hottest thing I have put in my mouth to date. Since everyones heat perception is varied. I can say its the 151 of hot sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items