Return to Iguana Bold Gold Habanero Mini Hot Sauce, 2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Iguana Bold September 5, 2016
Reviewer: E from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Good flavor. Not super hot....

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mini Hot Sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: James Poindexter from South Charleston, WV United States  
I tasted it and decided to save for a special recipe. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Iguana Bold January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley from new salem, MA United States  
Awesome product my husband loves this sauce!!! Can't wait to Christmas to give him all the different sauces I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heatseeker from Wake Village, TX United States  
I love this sauce! It's like candy for hot sauce lovers! Not hot but so tasty I could drink it out of the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Iguana Bold Gold Habanero Mini Hot Sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sue Kuhajda from Panama City, FL United States  
This was a gift for a friend. I have not spoken to him to see if he liked it but I'm sure it is good, as he loves hot sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mild but tasty March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Weston Cox  
Absolutely no spice on my tongue but the flavor is crazy good. This is great on any food and really tasty just on common sandwiches. Its got a good vinegary taste mixed with the natural sweetness of the carrot and peppers. I do wish this came in a bigger bottle though because the fact I can't get enough. As far as scoville units I wouldn't rate it any hotter then a week jalapeno, so as far as the extreme chilly heads this probably ain't for you. Again though I can't tell you how good tasting this sauce is.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
AWESOME!!! December 28, 2010
Reviewer: heelsfantim from Raleigh, NC  
This is ONE DELICIOUS HOT SAUCE!!!  Not really hot but "spicy" but a TREMENDOUS flavor of other spices.  Taste very much like a curry sauce!!  I wish they made a large size bottle!!  This might be my favorite "non-hot" hot sauce!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ouch! August 26, 2010
Reviewer: Chili Head in Nashville, TN from Nashville, TN  
Damn good sauce! Made me weep tears of joy!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Iguana gold March 3, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this hot sauce rocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?