Return to Heartbreaking Dawn's 1498 Cauterizer Trinidad Scorpion, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great fruity flavor September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Xylemicarious from Oakland, CA United States  
Got 2 bottles on this order because I went through my first bottle so fast. It's not the spiciest I have, so I tend to use quite a bit... And the flavor is absolutely to die for. Goes with just about anything, really good amount of heat (I can use more than a few drops without regretting my life choices), and again, delicious flavor. This one stays in the front of the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome natural, tasty and hot sauce! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Vladimir Luchansky from St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg Russia  
Heartbreaking Dawn's sauces are one of the best sauces on the market without any doubts. All natural, without extracts or harsh preservatives, full of fruits and fresh peppers - it makes great addition to any meat, bird or fish. Flavor is delicious, sauce is great even as a standalone dip for snacks.
A+++ product, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mmmm September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Johnnie Sack from Eureka, CA United States  
Great taste great heat and delivered fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bill M from East coast, United States  
Very nice balance between heat and flavor. Would certainly recommend to the experienced chili head!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best ever! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Keith H. from Oviedo, FL United States  
I have tried the rest, and this is definitely the best.  This sauce has all the heat you can ask for, but it is a NATURAL sauce!  It has FLAVOR AND HEAT!!  Too many "Insane" sauces have horrible flavor, and the heat comes from science, NOT Nature.  This IS the best of the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot, but not terribly so, very good flavor. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Gunty from Oswego, IL United States  
Not as hot as I was expecting, but a very delicious, almost fruity flavor to it. Definitely a heat that builds over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect balance October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from madera, CA United States  
Sweet and hot, this is one great sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
good flavor, not that hot October 29, 2014
Reviewer: matt klein from GREAT NECK, NY United States  
was expecting a hot hot sauce.  this is not even sweat  on the brow hot.  just poured it over my lunch.  enjoy the flavor but need to use a lot to get any sort of burn from this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Lights me up October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
Literally makes me feel alive. It's scorching hot! Very flavorful and not overly spicy-tasting or vinegary -- just really damn hot. I got the hiccups after taking a big bite of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awsome October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Tiffany from Norwood, MN United States  
The taste is great. Really good flavor, I tried it on a burger and two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items