Return to Blair's Jalapeno Death Sauce with Tequila, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Breakfast September 5, 2016
Reviewer: KEVIN COLBERT from GILROY, CA United States  
A staple in my pantry!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious mild-medim green hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Thomas from Miami Beach, FL United States  
If you like the "green" sauce flavor, this one is hard to beat. Heat-wise, it's on the milder side, but that's for the best, because I find it so tasty, the more I can put on, the better. It has a very "green" pepper flavor, but without coming across as excessively fruity (i.e. it's not too sweet).

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great sauce. June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew McVey from Roswell, GA United States  
This sauce has very minimal heat, but really good flavor. Highly recommend. It's a little thick though, so it's gone pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect Jalapeno Sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: James from Boston, MA United States  
This sauce is amazing....The flavor is instant as soon as it goes down. This will wake up any boring dish. I use it on hot dogs, nuggets & taco's. One bottle goes quick as it is thick & addicting! Great Job Blair's!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
blairs jalapeno death sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Jones from novi, MI United States  
was great! so good. fast delivery was nice

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Just spicy enough with great flavor! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Nuckolls from Commerce, GA United States  
This hot sauce is not one that will melt your taste buds. It has a delicious flavor and just the right amount of heat. It is my new favorite hot sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Jalapeño Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
This is hands down the best jalapeño hot sauce I've ever had! It's thick, green, and delicious stuff that goes great on anything you would normally put jalapeños on. It even smells lovely! If you're looking for a perfect jalapeño hot sauce then you definitely don't wanna pass this one up. This is one sauce that you're guaranteed to use again and again and again.



Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My go to sauce for fish or chicken dishes September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher DeSpain from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I've bought this sauce many times over the years, it's my choice for fish or chicken dishes. Not too hot, and it has a nice, salty taste to it to complement the fish or chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's Jalapeno Death Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin N. from Mesa, AZ United States  
Fantastic flavor with a nice little bite.  It's not over powering, so those who shy away from the ultra hots won't have a problem.  I plan on putting it on everything...especially eggs.  Great job, guys!!!   :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
not your average Blairs September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Rock from Charlottesville, VA United States  
I was at first worried this would be another face burner that we all love from Blairs Death Sauce's. The Jalapeno sauce is more of a sauce than a hot sauce. The flavor in this one is absolutely perfect for any tex mex/mex dish. We used it last night on a vegan taco night and it was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items