Return to Blair's Beyond Death Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Can't go wrong! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: James from PA United States  
Blair's hot sauce no matter which one you purchase is super hot and spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Bomb Sauce June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Blair Love Love from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
This sauce has a lot of flavor, and is also very hot. Can be very tasty if you use the right amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Stuff October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hurlbert from Anaconda, MT United States  
This stuff is one of the warmer hot sauces that I have tried so far.  I would say it is a bit warmer then the Insanity that got me want to try more hot sauces, but still not untolerable.  Has good flavor.  Will try the other Blair's sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Toasty October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Bartlett from Forest Grove, OR United States  
Very good heat, decent flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
EXCELLENT, AS ALWAYS! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chanse Gierbolini from Jersey City, NJ United States  
You guys take the time to chat with your customer about exactly what the order needs are, deliver fast, price well, and package safely and perfectly. I will always order from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

 
Its pretty hot May 11, 2010
Reviewer: cdoggg  
ive never actually put enough in my mouth to taste it, but i can say its hot...
i put a drop the size of a thumb nail in a full pot of kraft dinner and my mouth was burning the whole way threw the pot

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I felt ALIVE!! March 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana  
I'm 18 and cajon. This by far is the hottest sauce I have ever tasted! But don't get me wrong, I never said it was the hottest on the market. I would definetly recomend this to a beginner! Very nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Beyond Death Sauce January 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
Its ok taste is just that ok. Its hot but Ive tasted hotter. Reminds me a bit of Da Bomb. But to me Da Bombs a little hotter.

Was this review helpful to you?