Return to The Ghost Hot Sauce w/ Bhut Jolokia Pepper, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Could be hotter September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Hudson from Columbus, IN United States  
More heat than the scorpion and Trinidad moruga sauces I ordered, but still need to put it on like ketchup.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ghostsauce June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DUBAI, dubai United Arab Emirates  
Just bought some Ghost sauce, very smooth transaction, great packing, fast shipping, all in all a great experience. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The Ghost June 1, 2015
Reviewer: kent olson from cloquet, MN United States  
Good heat, a lot of flavor without all the vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Very Good October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Rick Balderrama from Frankenmuth, MI United States  
This sauce is good on almost anything. The flavor is excellent, and it has the right amount of heat without being too hot. I eat it on chicken, burgers, fish, and all Mexican food.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The Ghost, should be the grim reaper October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Phillips from carrollton, GA United States  
plenty hot but with a great taste. I started using this sauce on pizza, two-three drops on each piece was hotter than anything I have ever tried before, but now after I am use to it I can withstand a whole spoon full on a slice. Very additive.....

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
The goodness of ghost! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: hotsauceluvr from OH, United States  
I bought this Ghost Hot Sauce for my girlfriend as a graduation present. We had been talking about various hot sauces when she mentioned the ghost pepper. I am a huge hot sauce girl. Have been for years. I throw hot sauce on everything: sandwiches, subs, tacos, noodles, meat, love to cook with it too. But it was then that I realized that I had no idea what the ghost pepper even was let alone the hottest pepper in the world! Now I am wondering how I ever went without it. I was expecting the heat factor to make the stuff inedible, just because of it's reputation as the hottest pepper on the planet. But with the Mango mixed in, a little bit of sweetness acts as a cooling agent that adds a nice touch. I would still advise to go lightly on the stuff. Especially those of you non-hot sauce people out there who are just curious and daring enough to give the fiery substance a try. One dab will do ya. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great tasting sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Roberts from Bastrop, LA United States  
The sauce wasn't as hot as I expected it to be but has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Nice heat, great flavor blend November 7, 2012
Reviewer: George D from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Has a really nice level of heat and a flavor blend that's great on a number of foods. Great for adding directly to foods without having to worry too much about over doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Vinyldisorder Team gives this a Go! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: VinylDisorder.com from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
This is made by the Figueroa brothers who also make Melinda's Naga Jalokia. It has identical ingredients and tastes almost the same. It is a bit lighter in color than Melinda's Naga Jalokia but still good but Melinda's is better!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Ghosts hot sauce July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from saginaw, MI United States  
Great hot sauce. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items