Return to Mad Dog 357 (Pure GHOST) Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great flavour! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Johns from Ottawa, ON Canada  
You can really really taste the peppers in this one.  This is currently my favourite.  Not blazingly hot but really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awesome sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHANIE KENNEDY from stamford, CT United States  
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, packaged well

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mad Dog October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Miller from Sand Springs, OK United States  
This the best and hottest hot hot HOT sauce I have tried. It adds a much needed kick to other picante sauces. Dont lick as it aint playing around. This is good for braggarts who claim hot sauces dont bother them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great product and great service! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Allen from ALGONQUIN, IL United States  
Found this company quite by accident: I love this hot sauce but people are charging $12 per bottle with $5 per bottle shipping.  Here you get a discount for buying cases, shipping deals and quick delivery.  I am addicted to this sauce, it makes the best hot burgers on the grill!  AND, I am NOW addicted to this great company.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Javen Bihm from Key West, FL United States  
Tastes like a spicy steak sauce. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sweet, little heat September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Bulatewicz from Portland, OR United States  
Sauce is much sweeter than anticipated. A bit difficult to find applications for a sweet sauce. It lacks in the heat which is always a let down if it claims to be so hot and contain ghost peppers. Should have figured as much as the peppers do not show up until the third and fourth ingredients. How did this one get so sweet? Needs more pepper, less filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fantastic finish! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AE United States  
The peril of this sauce is not knowing when the waves of heat will stop, but once you get to the "other side", your palate will bask in several layers of flavor and a sort of er, uh, afterglow!  Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
This stuff is HOT September 23, 2013
Reviewer: anonymous from USA  
Heat is as advertised. The cane juice makes you think you're in for a sweet sauce until the ghost peppers come creeping. Hotter than After Death. Use conservatively.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
how sauce review November 7, 2012
Reviewer: stan mull from mililani, HI United States  
good stuff, nice flavor, not too hot but enough to make you sweat a little. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I like November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan from New York, NY United States  
I love this sauce. It's not so much about the heat as much as it's about the taste. It tastes great and has some kick. It's on the sweeter and smokey side in terms of taste. The heat is present but there is certainly hotter stuff out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items