Return to Cajohn's Trinidad Scorpion Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 5

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot as advertised!!!! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Margraff from Mena, AR United States  
Pretty hot, like that garlic flavoring that packs a punch, the sauce is well made, great overall

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
LOVE IT!!! May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alex Rainwater from Carrollton, GA United States  
Nice and HOT! Also has great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best sauce ever!!!!!! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Tesar from Granby , CO United States  
By far my favorite hot sauce I've ever ingested it tastes great but also has the heat that I was after! I will be ordering several more bottles of this. Only this time it'll be at least 3 at a time!!!!!! A must have to hot sauce lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not so hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Hudson from Columbus, IN United States  
I was looking for more heat from one of the hottest peppers in the world, but I still need to put it on like ketchup.  A little disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot and Tasty September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Buckshnis from Oregon City, OR United States  
Too many times you get some hot sauce that just burns without taste. This has some taste, thickness and hot. Did I mention hot? Not as hot as some of the other 5 flame sauces that I have tried but real, real close. If you are looking for heat, this stuff will get you going and has flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best scorpion sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: B.Brown from Chicago, IL United States  
I've tried just about every one of the scorpion sauces and this one has always held the top.  Very hot, and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
awesome sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: STEPHANIE KENNEDY from stamford, CT United States  
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, packaged well

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Just what we were searching for June 1, 2015
Reviewer: AnnMarie from Penndel, PA United States  
Love it!  Couldn't find hot sauce locally that was hot enough for us; however, found this Scorpion Hot Sauce on-line and it is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mustang, OK United States  
Good taste but well below a 4 star on my heat rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
cajon trinidad scorpion hot sauce 5oz January 21, 2015
Reviewer: shane from north bend oregon,  
Very good makes good jerky I love going to bye  more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items