Return to Melinda's Garlic Habanero Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Garlic Flavor October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Josh from Seattle  
Lots of Garlic flavor without overwhelming heat. The heat is definitely there but does not overpower the great Garlic flavor. Highly recommend for Garlic lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot Sauce - Hot Stuff! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
This is my husbands absolute favorite. He likes that, while it is hot, there is flavor to it, not just an attempt to burn one's insides!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Melinda's Garlc Abanero June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Jenks from New Hartford, CT United States  
Great flavor and heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
One of the Best! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Sylvia from Fitchburg, MA United States  
This is a great hot sauce for a great price! Like other reviewers said it's great on Italian dishes. I have ordered about six bottles and ordering more right now. This is a sauce you can use daily. This one and The Cheech Garlic is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I likes it October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Mercel from Miami, FL United States  
I don't typically like the more vinegar-based sauces, but this has a well-balanced flavor that will add some zing to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
AWESOME September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Gary hawthorne from belleville, MI United States  
This. Has great flavor and great heat just ordered my 3 rd bottle yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Solid garlic September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Purtle from Dayton, OH United States  
Not as hot as I'd hoped but the garlic cuts through nicely. Workmanlike, but in a good way. Complements pizza in particular.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
My favorite! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Danny Miller from Nucla, CO United States  
I first tried the Garlic version at a friend's BBQ and it was the best hot sauce I've tried. It's not easy to get locally, so I bought Melinda's hot sauce instead. It was excellent and I am now converted to Melinda's, but I still wanted to get my hands on the Garlic, and continued my search. I had absolutely no luck in stores, so went online and bought 12 bottles of the stuff from hotsauce.com. Those should last me a while! It has a little more heat than the Hot Sauce but isn't overpowering - so many hot sauces are all heat and no flavor. Melinda's tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Vinyldisorder Team gives this a Go! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: VinylDisorder.com from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Melinda and Maria Sharps are our girls! We cant get enough!!! This garlic version is not hot but SUPER flavorful. A must have (although it will only last a week or two since the flavor is too good)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing!!! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Jones from Hyannis, MA United States  
Ordering more soon.. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items