Return to Blair's Mega Death Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 5

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Joycon Boyz December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Iceman Etika from Brooklyn  
I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Insanely hot sauce with Liquid Rage! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Qanber Raza from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I ordered this sauce to try it with wings. It arrived in 5 days after ordering. It arrives in a box shaped like a coffin and has a skull key-chain which is pretty cool.

The sauce is very hot! Its not for everyday use and should only be used if you are feeling adventurous and want to feel pain in and outside of your mouth. There are the following effects which can be expected after eating this sauce: PAIN, runny nose, tears, sweating, burning of the tongue, lips and inside of your nose and burning sensation around your anus during bowel movements next day. No amount of milk will help with pain after your have eaten it so I would recommend just riding out the waves of pain which usually start subsiding about 15-20 after ingestion. But, the burning sensation around the lips can linger till next day.

This sauce is for an experienced spicy food enthusiast. Amateur, I would recommend trying a milder sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Taste ok but hotter then hell September 20, 2017
Reviewer: William Highsmith from Mendota, IL United States  
Doesn't taste the best but it is hot. My brother and I tried it straight, no diluison.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fast September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Wilson from Hot Springs, AR United States  
Ordered the Hot Sauce on thursday was at my door by monday

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Diez from Houston, TX United States  
Bought this to do the Hot Ones line up and this was great. Will definitely use this as a good wake me up when falling asleep sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Breath takingly hot! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa LaBaw from Bisbee, AZ United States  
We bought Blair's Mega Death Sauce for a friend of ours who loves extremely hot spices. We saw it on the show Hot Ones on YouTube and loved watching people suffer! Our friend loved it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hot as advertised!!!! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Margraff from Mena, AR United States  
first seen on the hot ones show, had to see if the hype was real and i can assure you that it is. Taste still good, much better than some other in the same category of heat. Overall good sauce, great to see people reactions to it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Sooooo hottttt! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Forgione from LEVITTOWN , NY United States  
Love this super hot sauce with liquid rage! All you need is a dab of this and you are all set

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Mega Death Hotsauce September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Felix from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Just one drop will fuck u up, got everyone at work to try it and they won't touch it ever again. Tastes good and the sting on ur tough will last a quiet a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
mega death September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Doug Comolli from Somerset, MA United States  
I own a pizza restaurant and use this for our wing nite promo.I've been crowned the king of fn hot sauce. Fn love it. Will be back for more.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items