Return to Marie Sharp's Hot Nopal / Prickly Pear Green Habanero, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great!!! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Jellison from Elkins, WV United States  
This has been my favorite for scrambled eggs for a number of years.  It isn't overly hot but has a wonderful flavor.  I always have a bottle of this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Awesome! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: from ,  
Love the hot sauce ! And when the first bottle froze in shipping because it was below zero weather they were great about sending another!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing sauce! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Altenhoff from Sycamore, IL United States  
Such a tasty sauce and goes great on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wow! Better Than Expected January 7, 2014
Reviewer: DK from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
This is my first but not my last experience with this hot sauce. Not super hot but a distinctive bite and flavor. This sauce is an excellent all-purpose hot sauce. Even the non-chili heads could enjoy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Young from Honolulu, HI United States  
I was thrilled to receive my order so quickly and with the communication turn around time with your staff via email.  I would be even happier if the product wasn't so expensive, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Uniquely Awesome!!! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
Man this stuff is good!!! I stopped buying the 5oz and now go for the 10oz for just a few cents more.
Pour it liberally on eggs, fish, chicken, burgers, tacos, or right down your throat!  The flavor is so good.  It will also help you poop regular...always a nice side benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best sauce ever December 6, 2011
Reviewer: NancyT from Kansas City, MO United States  
I go through a case of this stuff every few weeks. I can't get enough of it. I don't know what I'll do if they ever stop making it because I've never found anything that tastes quite the same. Love love love.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce!!! March 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is one of the best sauces I've tasted in a while.  It has a great flavor that isn't diminished by the heat of the peppers.  I got it as a sample from a different site and had to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?