Return to Blair's Heat Wasabi Green Tea Exotic Hot Sauce, 8.44oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Excellent service, outstanding selection October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle J. Sorensen from SYLVA, NC United States  
This was my first time ordering through HotSauce.com. It was a perfect experience and I will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
yummy September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Wright from lake placid , FL United States  
As always, Wasabi hot sauce is delicious.  I use it on my breakfast egg burrito daily... It's just not the same without it, so I appreciated the prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Wasabi, but not very hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mariya Raevskaya from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
This sauce is a very good choice for Wasabi fans. It's hotter than ordinary Wasabi sauce and has it's amazing flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
love it September 5, 2016
Reviewer: marilyn wright from lake placid, FL United States  
I enjoyed the sauce at a crepe restaurant in state college pa.  Purchased a bottle to take home and had to have more!  Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Addictive Stuff! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeannie Bailey from Houston, TX United States  
Yes I am officially addicted to this sauce.  I love it so much I have to make sure I always have some on hand.  It's so different from all the other hot sauces and quite tangy.  I feel like I would go crazy if I ever ran out!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Not hot, but good flavor October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Engler from Greenville, TX United States  
This is a very mild sauce, especially for Blair - but it has a really great flavor.  You could almost use it as a salad dressing.  (I only say "almost" because I haven't actually tried that yet.)

It's hard to even call it a hot sauce, because I did not find it to be even a little hot, but it does taste great.  It goes good on a sandwich.

I use it like horseradish and it's fine for that (similar flavor and "heat" too).  "Hot sauce" is a stretch though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
suprised September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I was surprised by just how good this sauce was on just about everything.  I was also surprised by how sweet it is.  This sauce is as spicy as a jar of honey, but it's still very good.  Which is a good thing if your family doesn't like other Blair's products as much as you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
:/ September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eden Young from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I know I'm a little weird, i hate spicy anything but i love wasabi! When i ordered this product I was thinking it was going to taste some what like wasabi, but no, it just tasted to me like another hot sauce. Don't get me wrong it was good but not what i was thinking it was going to taste like.... a little disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
suprising! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
I was expecting this to be my least favorite outta the Blair's Heat 4 pack i bought...and it ended up my absolute favorite!! Not over the top heat like Blair is famous for but alot of over the top flavor!! Goes great on everything! taking it with me to the sushi bar tonight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great product! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Wonderful stuff for all types of food with just the right amount of heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items