Return to African Rhino Peri-Peri Hot Sauce, 6.75oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Peri peri hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Hofer from Alsip, IL United States  
Got exactly what I needed great product only thing that could have been better was shipping timeline

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
African Rhino Peri-Peri Hot Sauce June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tisha King from ENGLEWOOD, TN United States  
I first tasted this sauce at Firehouse Subs and fell in love. It has a wonderful flavor plus some heat. I like the extra hot also but it can be a little too much. Very happy with this sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great flavor October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Johnson from Portland, OR United States  
Just hot enough for me.  My boys LOVE the hotter one.  Terrific flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Unique Sauce January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Robert DeMarino from APO, AE United States  
This sauce has a great taste of citrus and the right amount of heat that makes it enjoyable. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Peri-Peri Hot Sauce. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Otto from New Haven, CT United States  
Absolutley delicious. Great flavor and just enough heat. This was my first time trying this sauce and I will definatley be ordering it again soon. Great on grilled chicken, shrimp, and wings.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
great for ckicken July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stewart Vickers from Athens, AL United States  
This sauce works very well for grilled chicken when used as a marinade. I've also added it to soups like vegeatable soup and chili and was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Unique October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Trent Schrader from Pensacola, FL United States  
taste good lot of tomato tast to this sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
not hot January 14, 2010
Reviewer: Scott Mata from Tyler, TX United States  
not hot at all....good taste though...ad some with churches chicken an it was awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Love this stuff!!! November 9, 2009
Reviewer: john ward from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I tried this as well at Firehouse in Jacksonville, FL. Get upset when there out of it! Had to buy my own!!! At least try it w a sandwich!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fantastic February 8, 2009
Reviewer: David Keith from Vestavia, AL United States  
We tried Rhino Sauce at a firehouse subs and it was the best sauce we have ever tried. We have since ordered several bottles online and have to hide it from our kids as they love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?