Return to Gator Hammock Hot Gator Sauce, 10oz.
Sort By::
Page of 4

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Beautiful flavor! September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel from Ochlocknee, GA United States  
Flavor that is unbeatable with a mild kick!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Never a let down! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: DB from Northern, WI United States  
Great product. Just the right amount of heat. This sauce could be a new food group.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Right anount of heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Clay Carman from Midland, OH United States  
If you like Frank's you will like this as well if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Delicious flavor and decent heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gray, TN United States  
I love Gator Hammock Gator Sauce. It has such a great flavor and goes on EVERYTHING. It isn't like many sauces that the heat just burns you but lacks in zest. It brings taste to the table as well. The chain Firehouse Subs carries it in many of its stores if you're looking to try this sauce before purchasing. P.s. BUY THE BIG BOTTLE--you will run out too soon if you get the small one.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gator Hammock hot sauce order June 1, 2015
Reviewer: pam claridy from phenix city , AL United States  
Web site was very efficient. Also order was expedited promptly and received within a few days no damaged bottles in shipping ! YIPPIEEEEE ENJOYING to last drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great flavor mild heat June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sean Kammer from Cockeysville, MD United States  
Sweet and vinegary with garlic.  Great as just a wing sauce without further modification for low heat wings.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Extremely Happy Customer June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ruby from Guymon, OK United States  
We loved the price point on our favorite hot sauces and the customer service, delivery time & over all beginning to end of using the site to getting the product in the mail in Oklahoma.....was fantastic!!

Will make this our go to place when ordering hot sauces!!!!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Solid Hot Sauce Pick January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from Tennessee  
There isn't really anything particularly outstanding about this hot sauce other than it is just a damn good hot sauce.  Not too spicy, but has some kick.  No overwhelming gimicky flavor.  I buy a batch ever year to keep in my office.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best Hot Sauce October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Gillman from Pine Bush, NY United States  
This hot sauce has a nice kick if you like spicy but don't want to suffer.  You can enjoy your food without it being overwhelming.  Best hot sauce I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Gator Hammock Hot Gator Sauce October 29, 2014
Reviewer: from Fremont, NH United States  
A friend had this on his pick-nick table, as the steak tips came off the grill. I tried it and was hooked. I ordered this sauce off of Hot Sauce.com as its a product of Fl. and I live in NH. Will buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items