Return to Blair's After Death with Liquid Fire Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Yummy! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Patterson  
This product arrived quickly! This sauce is amazing! Great flavor and heat! I'm pretty sure it'd be good on just about anything you could think of! Blairs did it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
LOVE at FIRST SPICE! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jacquelin Herrera from Bellerose, NY United States  
OMG I Love your hot sauces. I've tried Ultra Hot and the hottest and I had a tear of how hot it is! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's After Death sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Blair from Lander, WY United States  
I have tried a wide range of hot sauces in my time and consider myself something of a hot sauce aficionado. I'm no hot sauce light weight but I also value a flavor beyond the heat. Blair's offers all of that and performs up to their tag line: "Feel Alive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
After Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
After Death is basically a hotter version of Original Death. The flavor is pretty much the same as both sauces are made with chipotle. To me, After Death was noticeably hotter but still not bad. I poured it all over a sausage-egg biscuit and it wasn't too bad. I certainly wouldn't recommend it to newbies but anyone with a decent tolerance should handle it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect Sauce January 7, 2014
Reviewer: J from MI United States  
I have tried all of Blair's and Dave's Gourmet sauces but this is the one I keep coming back to.  This sauce has the perfect balance of flavor and heat.  Out of all of the sauces I have tried this has the best flavor of all.  Perfect on just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
For the wicked September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lucifer Son of Perdition from Sheol  
This was created for all my creatures in the pit.  You will continue to burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Just the right heat June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
After trying most of Blair's sauces, I found this to be about the hottest that I can actually enjoy and use liberally.  Mega death was over the top for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
good stuff April 9, 2012
Reviewer: H-e-a-t from Clarkston, MI United States  
Excellent, powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hotter than expected April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Brooks Kary from Portland, OR United States  
This is the hottest of the Blair's non-extracts that I can really enjoy.  I like to use my sauces liberally to get the full flavor, and this one pushes me right to the edge of my tolerance.  I tend to mix it with food rather than put it on food, but it’s still a great flavor.  Blair almost never misses.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC  
This is a really good sauce. To describe the flavor I'd say it tastes like hot sauce. Seriously! To me it taste like the usual hot sauce flavor. The heat factor is about a 3.5/10. I like to use it on eggs, in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items