Return to Blair's After Death with Liquid Fire Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from MANVILLE, NJ United States  
This ones spicy enough I usually don't offer it to friends and family, but it's perfect for me! Pretty high heat level but not over the top. I recommend it to any hot sauce homies out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Arrived in one piece February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Brian J from Reading, PA United States  
I purchased three bottles of hot sauce, and they arrived in a timely manner, and most importantly, they arrived in one piece. As the sauces come in glass bottles, that was my main concern. The manufacturer’s website only allows you to purchase one bottle, half a case, or a case, of the sauces you want. I appreciate the fact that Hotsauce.com allows you to buy as many bottles or as few bottles of your favorite sauces as you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good February 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Somori from St Pete , FL United States  
Blairs does a great job of like crazy hot!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Yummy! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Patterson  
This product arrived quickly! This sauce is amazing! Great flavor and heat! I'm pretty sure it'd be good on just about anything you could think of! Blairs did it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
LOVE at FIRST SPICE! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jacquelin Herrera from Bellerose, NY United States  
OMG I Love your hot sauces. I've tried Ultra Hot and the hottest and I had a tear of how hot it is! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's After Death sauce January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Blair from Lander, WY United States  
I have tried a wide range of hot sauces in my time and consider myself something of a hot sauce aficionado. I'm no hot sauce light weight but I also value a flavor beyond the heat. Blair's offers all of that and performs up to their tag line: "Feel Alive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
After Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
After Death is basically a hotter version of Original Death. The flavor is pretty much the same as both sauces are made with chipotle. To me, After Death was noticeably hotter but still not bad. I poured it all over a sausage-egg biscuit and it wasn't too bad. I certainly wouldn't recommend it to newbies but anyone with a decent tolerance should handle it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect Sauce January 7, 2014
Reviewer: J from MI United States  
I have tried all of Blair's and Dave's Gourmet sauces but this is the one I keep coming back to.  This sauce has the perfect balance of flavor and heat.  Out of all of the sauces I have tried this has the best flavor of all.  Perfect on just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
For the wicked September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lucifer Son of Perdition from Sheol  
This was created for all my creatures in the pit.  You will continue to burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Just the right heat June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Crouch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
After trying most of Blair's sauces, I found this to be about the hottest that I can actually enjoy and use liberally.  Mega death was over the top for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items