Return to Melinda's XXXXtra Reserve, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great tasting hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Bryson City, NC United States  
This sauce is a great tasting sauce on all foods.  Not quite as hot as some 4x sauces but plenty hot enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Best hot sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Zed Bikle from Spring Grove, PA United States  
This hot sauce is naturally sweet, vinegar sweet though, not sugar. The heat is also very natural tasting and is not over powering but very flavorful. The day after this came in, I had used half the bottle. I can't get enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Flavor & Hot September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Learned about this from Jerry's Cajun in Pensacola, FL. One of the favorites that had heat, but still a lot of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Excellent sauce September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Applegarth from Adams, NE United States  
Excellent sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Popular & out of stock September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Rowe from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
One of my favorite sauces! Nice heat with great flavor!
Back ordered, waiting patiently by the door!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great taste! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from MI, United States  
Melinda's Reserve has been my favorite hot sauce for years. For me, it's plenty hot, but not so hot that it detracts from the great flavor of the sauce and the flavor of the food. I love the stuff, but I moved and can't find it in any of the stores in the area. Thanks HotSauce.com for offering it, and at a nice price!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
XXXXtra January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Bob C from Framingham, MA United States  
Best there is. Great service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
an old favorite May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Trent from Joplin, MO United States  
Have been eating Melindas for 20 years or more.  Not super hot, but it's my favorite all around sauce, especially for blackened fish and meat, and any cajun food.  Mixing melinda's and melted butter is great for a dipping for mud bugs, shrimp, or even lobster

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Chestnut Hill , MA United States  
Not to hot but a lot of flavor. Good with breakfast food.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Solid November 7, 2012
Reviewer: James Jones from Hyannis, MA United States  
Enjoyed it...perfect amount of heat

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items