HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set, 2/2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Crap May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew McLay from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
WWWWOOOOOOOWWWWWW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blair does it again May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Nyul from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Awesome bottles not opening them cause I'm a collector. Besides ultra death made me poo napalm lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire in a bottle, that's for sure! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Big Bad Ty from Perth BC, WA Australia  
Hottest thing I've ever experienced.
No end of hilarious entertainment getting the unsuspecting to try it!
Only opened the 3am so far...
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Pool from Bryantown, Maryland  
I ordered the Blair's 2AM and 3AM set...unfortunately, the 2AM was on back order.  The Customer Service Rep (Amy) was very helpful and helped me substitute for an alternative extract so that I could receive my order in a timely manner.  I will definitely order from HOTSAUCE.COM again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely hot. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: kb1ibt from Acton, MA  
I bought this for my girlfriend who already has and loves Ground Zero. She uses Ground Zero in her breakfast, however this stuff is so hot that she cannot. We have only opened the 2AM so far, and just licking a toothpick was enough to make her feel like her tongue was being sliced open by burning razor blades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing display piece September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Petrykowski from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
To pretty to open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Paul from TEMPE, AZ United States  
I'm a true chilihead, and these hot sauces are second to none.  HotSauce.com provides the best communications and prompt delivery. If you are looking or buying elsewhere you are wasting both your time and money. Buy from the best @ HotSauce.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still haven't opened it September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Eden Young from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Both look was to awesome to open, waiting for that special occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Set purchase September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Saltalamachia from Unity, ME United States  
Both of the products I purchased were great! I used them for a wings of fire challenge and people went crazy for the event and the wings! It will be an annual event for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Leroy Barnes from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The wife love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL