$7.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set, 2/2oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2

Click to see more items


 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair's (NEW 2nd Edition) 2am and 3am Reserve Set, September 5, 2016
Reviewer: thomas patzer from  
great stuff, as expected
Hot Sauce has a great response and ships in carefully packed boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Beautiful June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Acworth, GA United States  
Have not cracked either one open yet, but the presentation was beautiful and if its like any other Blair extract I know the flavor will not disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Looks great June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Blair Love Love from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I am yet to open either of these, plan on saving them for a bit. Beyond Death hot sauce is doing the job in the meantime.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Lightning fast shipment! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie EBS from Tucson, AZ United States  
Got there so fast, I didn't even have time to instruct my sister to watch for the shipment. My BIL opened his bday gift WAY early & was able to enjoy his evening alone after adding this &h!t-hot dinner accoutrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Holy Crap May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew McLay from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
WWWWOOOOOOOWWWWWW

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Blair does it again May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Nyul from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Awesome bottles not opening them cause I'm a collector. Besides ultra death made me poo napalm lol

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Fire in a bottle, that's for sure! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Big Bad Ty from Perth BC, WA Australia  
Hottest thing I've ever experienced.
No end of hilarious entertainment getting the unsuspecting to try it!
Only opened the 3am so far...
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Customer Service! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Pool from Bryantown, Maryland  
I ordered the Blair's 2AM and 3AM set...unfortunately, the 2AM was on back order.  The Customer Service Rep (Amy) was very helpful and helped me substitute for an alternative extract so that I could receive my order in a timely manner.  I will definitely order from HOTSAUCE.COM again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Extremely hot. September 23, 2013
Reviewer: kb1ibt from Acton, MA  
I bought this for my girlfriend who already has and loves Ground Zero. She uses Ground Zero in her breakfast, however this stuff is so hot that she cannot. We have only opened the 2AM so far, and just licking a toothpick was enough to make her feel like her tongue was being sliced open by burning razor blades.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Amazing display piece September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Petrykowski from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
To pretty to open

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces