HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to 16 Million PURE Capsaicin Crystals, 4.0 ml. Kit.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Capsaicin Crystals January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Seth Gottberg from Omaha, NE United States  
This product is everything I was hoping for! Pure intense heat, and we have been having a lot of fun making concoctions with it ever since it came in the mail. When I first tasted a tiny bit of crystals mixed into a tablespoon of vegetable glycerin I was extremely happy with how clean it was! No off tastes from anything used to get the capsaicin out of the peppers. I got a very smooth extraction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! So good! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Cecil Parker from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
All I can say is its more then I could have Imagined.AAA+ Quality and I will be ordering more. Thy have things you can't find any where else. I love Hotsauce.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Watson from MacGregor, MB Canada  
The product was exactly what we needed and the service was quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Pepper Head September 23, 2013
Reviewer: J. Burnett from Waterford, MI United States  
My order arrived a week after I ordered. The product is wonderfully potent.  This stuff is the real deal - industrial strength.  Use it with caution.  Protect your lungs!  I am using it to make topical pain cream for my own use.  A little goes a lo-oo-o-ong way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholas Wrycha from Kirkland, WA United States  
Excellent customer service. Hot Sauce does everything it can to please a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Longever from Keene, NH United States  
I use this to make a cream to apply to skin for Fibromyalgia pain. I end up with a 2% ratio at about 1/20 the price of buying the cream in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, quick service June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Mischief from Baltimore, MD United States  
I wanted the capsaicin to mix in liquid and apply to the skin.  This should only be done by experts.  I was extremely happy to find the product here.  We tend to prefer Thai peppers for adding heat to food.  If you do use this product for food, follow the enclosed instructions closely.  Make a known concentration and use it carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It does the Job!!! September 7, 2010
Reviewer: Jerry Borrenpohl from Addieville, IL United States  
This product works great. I Love the intense heat it produces. If you want to make what your eating hot, just use a couple drops. You will have long lasting intense heat quick with no delays!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL