HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

Amazon Payments Accepted


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to 16 Million PURE Capsaicin Crystals, 2.0 ml. Kit.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA  
Of course it's hot. It is the definition of hot. Read the instructions. It has to be mixed with oil for full effect. The gloves, mask and tweezers are fun to show your friends when you break this one out. The problem is the only one which you actually need, the tweezers, are too large to fit into the vile.
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrParadiseWeiss

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gotta love protection with your heat September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Atkinson, WI United States  
Haven't used it yet, but you've got to live it when you open the box, see a safety mask, plastic tweezers and safety instructions. 'Nough said!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing to say the least. September 5, 2016
Reviewer: R R from FL United States  
Being that this was the first time I've dealt with pure capsaicin I'd have to say I'm thoroughly impressed. The kit came as described and with instruction on how to mix it. I've tried a few variations such as olive oil and a glass vial with eyedropper to bring heat with me everywhere I go. I enjoy lunch again! Heat without any overpowering pepper taste is pure heaven as far as I'm concerned.  Will be purchasing more since my colleagues are a drain on my supply but I don't mind spreading the love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 Pure Capsaicin Crystals September 5, 2016
Reviewer: David Green from Chesilhurst, NJ United States  
Great! Great! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mmmm hot June 1, 2015
Reviewer: alton stewart from brisbane, qld Australia  
Brilliant , I made the mistake of handling the containers without gloves !! Nice tingle , thank you for the upgrade by the way !!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure capsaicin! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Viktor Weibl from Budapest, Pest Hungary  
I have received my capsaicin crystals roughly 2 and a half weeks or so after ordering, which is a perfectly fine time for shipping to Europe; payment, shipping, and reception all went without a hitch, so definitely no trouble there. Now, I haven't actually had the courage (or stupidity) to try these yet, as I'm frankly at a bit of a loss as to what could I possibly put them in that would still remain edible, but I'll think of something eventually, maybe a nice huge bowl of chilli. In any case, packaging and the product itself are all great, and the written instructions are pretty helpful, so I'll give this a 5 ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Bunting from whitman, MA United States  
I found what I wanted easily and I got it quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery time September 23, 2013
Reviewer: carl richey from florence, AZ United States  
The product was on back order and took several days to arrive, and I was never notified that the order was on back order. The product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pure capsaicin April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sebastian Busacca from Melbourne, victoria Australia  
This is a fantastic product, it was delivered quickly and packaged very well, great service, thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Hot October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Brown from Fort Dodge, IA United States  
This stuff ain't for the weak hearted. I think it can peel the paint off walls

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Private Label Examples
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2016 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL