HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to The Source 7.1 Million Collectors Extract, 1oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product, Price and Delivery January 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Borgogni from Madison, WI United States  
Awesome for all dishes as long as you have a lot of food, chili or whatever you add this to.  A single drop to a crockpot serving for 8 had an excellent kick.

Price I paid was better than the other places I checked (Amazon etc) and the delivery was very fast (just a couple days after I placed my order).

I'll definitely be back to Hotsauce.com for all my sauce needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot as hell.. January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norway  
Bought this as a gift for my brother. Just for a little taste, dipped the VERY tip of a toothpick in the sauce. It took about 1 minute before I had the sensation that something was burning a whole in my tongue... Good stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Source January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Christchurch, New Zealand  
Hi, thankfully I won't be trying this product; it's a gift for a friend.  However I can comment on the service and packaging which were excellent.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Death In A Bottle September 23, 2013
Reviewer: john johnson from auckland, auckland New Zealand  
We recently bought some Mad Dog 3 million scoville, which I described as "Death In A Bottle".  This 7.1 million scoville "The Source" is on another level again.  Firstly, it comes in a presentation box, with a little story attached. It's thick, and it is nastier than nasty.  Lighting a fire in your mouth would have nothing on this stuff, and would hurt less.  We are now looking forward to having others try it (With their knowledge of course).
So if you have a Death Wish, or you feel that something is missing in your life, or you want to put your manhood to the ultimate test, then you need to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? September 23, 2013
Reviewer: John Pool from Bryantown, Maryland  
Haven't tried it, but I'm super excited to...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Devine September 23, 2013
Reviewer: James Tang from singapore, singapore Singapore  

This sauce must be treated with respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas Grass from Sussex , WI United States  
We're glad we bought The Source, it's now part of our Wicked Wing Challenge, and makes it the best we've had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer September 23, 2013
Reviewer: William from Norristown, PA United States  
I'm a first time customer with HotSauce.com and it definitely won't be my last.  From the time I made my order until I received my order, everything went smooth.  I am extremely happy with my product and the customer service.  EXCELLENT and FAST service.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Catharina  
Excellent customer service + fast delivery = very happy customer.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Source ... very hot! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Max the Engineer from Jackson, NJ United States  
A group of engineers were accustomed to their sauce (Da Bomb) and called my semi-hot sauce La Dud.  Don't get mad, get even!

Brought in a bottle of The Source to the office.  Gave the warning, called myself a wimp.  I wouldn't try it.  I gave a second warning as they lined up with small dabs on tips of their forks.  Moments later, I watched all these manly men smack the table and run for crackers, milk, cream, et.

Not certain if this is good for anything else but to suppress alpha male egos.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL