$6.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to The Hottest F#@#in' Wing Sauce, 16oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Taste/Hot But September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Hartner from Lutherville, MD United States  
This sauce has a slightly sweet taste that quickly gives over to heat.  I really enjoy the taste in chili and rice dishes.  HOWEVER  the third ingredient on the label is hydrogenated soy bean oil!  My understanding is the hydrogenated oil is bad for the heart and arteries.  I liked the sauce so much that I purchased a second bottle before I read the ingredients, now I have to find someone that I don't like and give it to him;

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Excellent product June 1, 2015
Reviewer: William Baker from Milford, NH United States  
Great service...  great product!!  Will buy here again...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Good Taste January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Lang from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Had a good taste, but needed some more heat.
Shipping time was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
@%#^&' September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Boucher from Buellton, CA United States  
cute name but can't be put out on display some of the help take offense to it's name...but the sauce is great

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
oh,wow November 7, 2012
Reviewer: ronald williams from reidsville, NC United States  
this sauce has that twangy ,hot taste that i love so much,im not much on the sweet,bar-b-q taste,so ill pick this one anyday,you might want some lip balm beforehand,this stuff dont play around!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot? yes, flavor? no April 9, 2012
Reviewer: brian Mutschler from whittaker, MI United States  
The heat was there for sure. i don't think it was much hotter than the blazin sauce from bw3's, which is only rated about half as much on the scoville scale. it came off a little bitter to me for a wing sauce. it may be good to add to another, "more flavorful" sauce to kick up the heat a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Liked it very much December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ron Patton from Bloomfield, IN United States  
This has a very good taste and a nice bite.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
really hot off the line and solid follow through September 2, 2011
Reviewer: joe cavallero from millerton, NY United States  
very good... overly hot in a good way

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
love the heat February 11, 2011
Reviewer: mil8 from ohio  
i like it because its a wing sauce not just a hot sauce great on wings and chicken fingers. pretty friggin hot, gave me the hiccups first time i had it and a few times since then. a little goes a long way. i liked it best tossed on wings and then grilled on a charcoal grill... good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces