$6.95 FLAT SHIPPING ~ ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING OVER $69!

need help? 1-877-WWW-SAUCE (999-7282)

Return to Blair's Death Rain Habanero Seasoning, 1.5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1



 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Hottest pepper powder I've found yet! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole McLeod from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Delicious all natural spicy pepper powder with a herbal blend for the perfect taste. It goes well on every type of food  I've tried it on. Thai, Chinese, Indian, Cuban, Trini, Mexican,  Vietnamese, Ethiopian, American, Italian, Japanese, Middle Eastern, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Death Rain June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Boone from Helendale, CA United States  
One of my favorite seasonings

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Great Shopping Experience May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Smeltzer from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This was a great shopping experience. HotSauce.com had the items in stock at a very competitive price. The shipping cost was also very fair. I received the order quickly with no problems.

HotSauce.com is my "go to" store for all things hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Perfect Additive May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Gonzalez from Wilmington, NC United States  
Great on chips and also tried sprinkling it in a can of honey roasted peanuts and they were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Prompt and Fast Delivery September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  
Seasoning was fantastic. Excellent service from Hotsauce! Definitely coming back for more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Wonderful November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Darren A from corona, CA United States  
Surprisingly spicy seasoning, great taste, really brings your meals to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
hot n good July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Torrado from Wendell, NC United States  
great for soups or to add kick when cooking i preffer the taste of the Nitro better but this is great for heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
Excellent Choice! December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Mark S from Pittston, PA United States  
Very good! love the heat that comes from this along with great flavor! reminds me of homemade seasoning! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

 
A Must Have for the Chilhead's Spicerack August 3, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
(Strange first review:  "The only ingredient listed is Red Savina..." ??? Yes, kid...that's a cultivate of the Habanero.) Great flavor and extremely versatile. Total control over the amount of heat you want to add to ANYTHING. LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

 
I love this!!! July 20, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
I have both habanero and nitro. The nitro is hotter but this is damn hot. So many great uses for this and my favorite is ramen noodles. I take and flavor, dump the packet seasoning in the bowl with a spoon of butter and then almost a full teaspoon of this and my first time I said I'll never eat ramen noodles without this ever again. I was crying nose was running and my whole head felt like it was going to explode. Great seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Alligator Bayou Sauces Blind Bettys Sauces Bull Snort Sauces Bourbon Q Sauces Bravado Spice Co Sauces CajunPower Sauces Eddie Ojeda's Sauces Elijah's Xtreme Sauces Evan Williams Sauces Fat Cat Sauces Flavor Saver Sauces Green Bandit Sauces Hank Williams Sauces Howler Monkey Sauces Huy Fong Sauces J&D's Sauces Kentucky Bourbon Sauces Lottie's Sauces Makers Mark Sauces Margaritaville Sauces Mountain Man Sauces Nando's Sauces Ole Ray's Sauces Ole Smoky Sauces Panola Sauces Race City Sauce Works Sauce Salsa Lizano Sauces Slap Ya Mama Sauces So Cal Sauces Stubb's BBQ Sauces Sucklebusters Sauces Susie's Sauces Tabanero Sauces Toad Sweat Sauces Valentina Sauces Wild Turkey Sauces Woody's Clamlube Sauces Walkerswood Jerk Sauces Whoop Ass Sauces Wing Time Hot Wing Sauces Zulu Zulu Hot Piri Sauces African Rhino Hot Sauce Amazon Hot Sauce Anchor Bar Wing Sauce Ass In The Tub Hot Sauce Ass Kickin Hot Sauce Bad Byron's Hot Sauce Bee Sting Hot Sauce Blair's Hot Sauces and Snacks Bone Suckin Hot Sauce Bourbon Q BBQ Sauce Brother Bru Bru Hot Sauce Bufalo Mexican Hot Sauce Busha Browne's Jerk Sauces Cafe Tequila Hot Sauce CaJohn's Hot Sauce Captain Thom's Hot Sauce Cheech Hot Sauces Cholula Hot Sauce Crazy Jerry's Hot Sauce Da Bomb Hot Sauces Danny Cash Hot Sauce Datl Do It Hot Sauces Dave's Gourmet Hot Sauce El Yucateco Hot Sauce Habanero Hot Sauces From Hell Gator Hammock Hot Sauce Half Moon Bay Hot Sauce HeartBreaking Dawn's Hot Sauce High River Hot Sauces Hottest FN Hot Sauce Iguana Hot Sauce Lynchburg Tennessee Hot Sauce Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce Matouk's Hot Sauce Maui Pepper Hot Sauce Melinda's Hot Sauce Mo Hotta Hot Sauce Original Juan Hot Sauce Pain Is Good Hot Sauce Pucker Butt Hot Sauce Ring Of Fire Hot Sauce Scorned Woman Hot Sauce Shizzle Jerk Sauces Southwest Foods Hot Sauces Spice Exchange Hot Sauces Spontaneous Combustion Sauces Tabasco Pepper Sauces Tahiti Joe's Hot Sauces Tapatio Hot Sauces Tijuana Flats Hot Sauces Trinidad Hot Sauce FireWorks Sauces Peta Sauces PickaPeppa Sauces Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Fanatics Sauces Voodoo Chile Sauces