HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Death Rain Habanero Seasoning, 1.5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping Experience May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Smeltzer from Fort Collins, CO United States  
This was a great shopping experience. HotSauce.com had the items in stock at a very competitive price. The shipping cost was also very fair. I received the order quickly with no problems.

HotSauce.com is my "go to" store for all things hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Additive May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Gonzalez from Wilmington, NC United States  
Great on chips and also tried sprinkling it in a can of honey roasted peanuts and they were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt and Fast Delivery September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  
Seasoning was fantastic. Excellent service from Hotsauce! Definitely coming back for more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Darren A from corona, CA United States  
Surprisingly spicy seasoning, great taste, really brings your meals to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot n good July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Torrado from Wendell, NC United States  
great for soups or to add kick when cooking i preffer the taste of the Nitro better but this is great for heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Choice! December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Mark S from Pittston, PA United States  
Very good! love the heat that comes from this along with great flavor! reminds me of homemade seasoning! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have for the Chilhead's Spicerack August 3, 2010
Reviewer: Paradise Weiss from Ramona, CA United States  
(Strange first review:  "The only ingredient listed is Red Savina..." ??? Yes, kid...that's a cultivate of the Habanero.) Great flavor and extremely versatile. Total control over the amount of heat you want to add to ANYTHING. LOVE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this!!! July 20, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
I have both habanero and nitro. The nitro is hotter but this is damn hot. So many great uses for this and my favorite is ramen noodles. I take and flavor, dump the packet seasoning in the bowl with a spoon of butter and then almost a full teaspoon of this and my first time I said I'll never eat ramen noodles without this ever again. I was crying nose was running and my whole head felt like it was going to explode. Great seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't taste a bit of habanero May 14, 2008
Reviewer: Hot head from San Gabriel, CA United States  
I dont know if it's really habanero because the ingredients only said Red Savina. Anyways, I tried the mega death and if you dip one small needle point size and take a taste.. you go crazy.

for this , I do not feel a thing. In my family I can eat anything spicy. my brother likes hot sauce but not that hot, probably mild.  When he tasted this, he was ok.  

As claimed on the label: the hottest dry spice.. Dont think so. It tasted more like season salt without the salt. Nice keyring though, but I wouldn't buy this again. I didn't feel alive, too, as it claims you would.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL