HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning Hot & Spicy, 10oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood jerk seasoning May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Rasmussen from lincoln, NE United States  
From the first time I went to jamaica 20 years ago, Ive allways relied on Walkerswood for the best Jerk pork or chicken that I serve at huge caterings.I am a chef and I work at a large grocery store and now we even sell jars of it in the store. Its tops in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jerk! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Me from Baltimore, MD United States  
Fantastic on chicken.  Use sparingly though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Jerk September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Josh W from Lansing, MI  
THe best jerk sauce around. Marinate your ribs overnight and add some chopped up habanero's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Seasoning September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Upton from Lincoln, NE United States  
Would tell all of our friends and family to try this seasoning. It is the BEST around!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkers hot n spicy jerk seasoning September 23, 2013
Reviewer: dan from Madison, WI United States  
hands down the best jerk seasoning out there, I have tried many and there is no comparison

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#BLESS September 23, 2013
Reviewer: DERRICK DAVIS from SAGINAW, MI United States  
Order arrived as requested. No problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
walkerswood jamaican jerk sauces THE BOMB! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renata Crowley from Moose Lake, MN United States  
absolutely the best jerk sauces!! had broken bottles in shipment but replacements were shipped immediately! thanks!! this is the sauce you want to keep secret it's that phenomenal...bananna is what makes it different. the one stop sauce is absolutely terrific on fresh polish sausage. can't go wrong here best prices super fast delivery. walkerswood, the only way to go!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Jerk September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Walkerswood has long been the best bottled jerk sauce in my opinion. Nice heat with really great flavors without being too heavy on the allspice or sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience September 23, 2013
Reviewer: chris from nantucket, MA United States  
The glass jars were packed very well and made the trip with no problem.  Quick service.  Defintely will buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning September 23, 2013
Reviewer: chris weygant from las vegas, NV United States  
Best jerk seasoning on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL