HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Walkerswood Traditional Jerk Seasoning Hot & Spicy, 10oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hotsauce.com October 29, 2014
Reviewer: James Sullivan from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Excellent Ecommerce site. Ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was quick and accurate. No complaints. Would definitely do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jamacan jerk seasoning October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Linwood Poray from Rochester, NY United States  
Walkerswood is the Best Jerk seasoning on the planet !! Hot and spicy is the way to go :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chandra Grant from Coram, NY United States  
I bought this to make the ginger jerk chicken!  It was delicious and everyone at my party loved it! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because  I wish i could find this product in the stores!!! shipping cost are way too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the real deal October 29, 2014
Reviewer: mike wiktorski from costa mesa, CA United States  
bought some of this last year in Jamaica, was pleasantly surprised to see this on this site, great heat and true Jerk flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood jerk seasoning May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Rasmussen from lincoln, NE United States  
From the first time I went to jamaica 20 years ago, Ive allways relied on Walkerswood for the best Jerk pork or chicken that I serve at huge caterings.I am a chef and I work at a large grocery store and now we even sell jars of it in the store. Its tops in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jerk! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Me from Baltimore, MD United States  
Fantastic on chicken.  Use sparingly though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Jerk September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Josh W from Lansing, MI  
THe best jerk sauce around. Marinate your ribs overnight and add some chopped up habanero's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkerswood Seasoning September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Upton from Lincoln, NE United States  
Would tell all of our friends and family to try this seasoning. It is the BEST around!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walkers hot n spicy jerk seasoning September 23, 2013
Reviewer: dan from Madison, WI United States  
hands down the best jerk seasoning out there, I have tried many and there is no comparison

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#BLESS September 23, 2013
Reviewer: DERRICK DAVIS from SAGINAW, MI United States  
Order arrived as requested. No problem

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL