HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 


 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Ass Reaper Hot Sauce w/ Skull Cap & Cape, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Lemons from Candor, NY United States  
This sauce is very hot but still has a good taste to it.  Use care when using this sauce as well.  Only a drop or two at first.  This is hotter than Ghost Pepper sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ass Reaper May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Yeeha from Plano, TX United States  
I keep this bottle at my desk at work.  Such a great conversation piece!  The aroma is almost intoxicating!  Yummy!  It IS hot, yes, but not enough so that you need asbestos toilet paper in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Miller from Hanover, MA United States  
Comes with a Restrictor plate top for a reason. This stuff is spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavorful sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: michael fessenden from waterford, VT United States  
nice even flavored sauce not crazy hot.good for someone that wants to take that next step from tobasco

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Benson from Lancaster, KY United States  
Great Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sailor-talkin' HOT! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry from Miles, TX United States  
These were both gifts for my son-in-law who prides himself on being able to handle the hottest of hot sauces.  Although he's in the Air Force, this one had him talkin' like a Sailor!   LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ass Reaper Hot Sauce November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Joe Sanchez from Yuma, AZ United States  
Lovely and hot! Great with chicken or steak. Just a dab will do ya! Must be sure to carefully and  thouroughly  wash your hands before you go do any activities in the restroom if you handled this as I found out.  Beautifull flavor mixed in with your favorite foods. Totally nuclear, I loved it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ass Reaper Hot Sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Sause from Osceola, IN United States  
KUDOS to this sauce! My husband is a hot sauce connoisseur and this brought tears to his eyes. He loved every minute of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for collectors April 9, 2012
Reviewer: ming sauce man from South Jersey  
the bottle is amazing with the cape and mask, this sauce is still pretty hot and lives up to its name, i think it is great on pizza

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sauce! November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Evil Grin from Bismarck, ND United States  
Great heat, ok flavor.  No problem tasting your food through the heat, not as fond of the taste of this sauce compared to Blair's but still a great sauce which will see lots of use in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL