HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Heartbreaking Dawn’s 1498 Apricot & Scorpion Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great heat and flavor! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Cindi Laskowski from Concord, NC United States  
Love it!!  Finally one with heat and flavor....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
This was a gift for my son.  He had tried some before and thought it was awsome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful flavor May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Topher from PGH, PA United States  
A very tasty sauce that accents the serious but not overbearing heat with wonderful fruit notes. Heat wasn't as intense as I was expecting but lends to a very versatile flavor enhancer for any meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot, hot, hot September 23, 2013
Reviewer: vincent lempert from pawleys island, SC United States  
Just the right amount of heat and flavor combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Scorpion Sauce EVER!!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Fabio Markon from Winter Haven, FL United States  
no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
needs a bigger bottle September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
Got this on a wednesday and was gone by saturday :'( could not find anything this sauce did not go GREAT with. Awesome with asian/thai food. Pretty low heat so you can drink the bottle if you wanted too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and Spicy November 7, 2012
Reviewer: J Smith from UNKNOWN  
I didn’t find this sauce all that hot but I would buy it again.  It goes well with fruits, salads and light meats.  What it lacks in spice, it makes up for with fantastic flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jurdy M from lake forest, CA United States  
I love this stuff, great flavor/heat combination. Seems to dip off just at the right moment. The combination of fruits mixed with the betters gives it a nice taste that I personally haven't experienced before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Molten Lava November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sam from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Needs futher experimentation to find a good use. Damn I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sneaky... November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Lucas Hunt from East Hampton, NY United States  
When I signed the waver for this sauce online, I thought, oh boy, this will be hotter than the Ghost Pepper.  It's not, unless you take a lot of it, and then look out, it's sinister.  Otherwise, this is a damn fine introduction to the Scorpion pepper, although a bit runny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL