HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Mad Dog 357 Hot Sauce Collector's w/ Bullet Keychain, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To hot to use normaly May 21, 2014
Reviewer: SGT Fon from Cornwallville, NY United States  
Got this as a gift from my daughter for Christmas. popped a healthy dash on a town house cracker with my son and we were both blown away. at first i thought , oh nice... Cinnamon then the white lights flashed in the back of my eyes and it was just too damn hot. a quart of milk and a package of townhouse crackers  we were still both hurting.

I'm not a wimp when it comes to Hot stuff but this is too hot for direct addition to food. i'd start with a 1/4 teaspoon for  a 1 gal pot of chilly and taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hot sauce September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Tope from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
Nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mad Dog 357 Collector's Edition September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Neuls from Mesa, AZ United States  
Two Words: Smoking Hot!!!!!  Please use caution and use the small spoon that comes with the sauce. Believe me, it's enough.  Honestly, the sauce should not be consumed straight on food.  Very good, but very hot. Be Warned. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOT HOT HOT July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie Frizzell from Arvada, CO United States  
This stuff is toxic beware!  But great for making things hot with one drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOT!!! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kiltimagh, Mayo Ireland  
One word:searingly hot.Okay,that's two words.I think I'm still high from trying a liberal amount straight from the bottle on some nachos.Read the warning label people!Despite the heat though it does have quite a decent taste.Gonna try mixing it with some salsa next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
very fast shipping even during the holiday season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor and good burn April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen from high point, NC United States  
Wonderful flavor and a great burn that tingles the tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the "REAL DEAL" April 9, 2012
Reviewer: brian Clevenger from Raytown, MO United States  
This is not hot sauce, it is pure EVIL.  Everyone who has tasted this has been totaly shocked.  This is hotter than anything I (friends and coworkers) have ever tasted.  Great for playing jokes on friends; the laugh will be on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this to make my other hot sauces hotter July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Derrick Mezaz from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I use this to make my Sriracha and other hot sauces hotter.  It's extremely hot (600,000 SHU).   I can't wait to use this in some chili.   I've tried it straight with some bread and ever though it's really hot, it has a really good flavor about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOT HOT HOT! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Taylor from Philadelphia  
I have been a 357 addict for several years now. This is so incredibly hot you really need to be careful with it. I love this in chicken soup. If you pour it from the bottle make sure the tiniest drop that will drop is all you use because you might regret it. You might finish the food but it might not stay down! BTW, the bottle looks close to the ghost pepper bottle. I almost made a huge mistake one day and grabbed this instead of the ghost sauce. That would have been a HUGE mistake because I use a lot of ghost pepper sauce straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL