HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Golden Death Sauce with Chipotle, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Death January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
Golden Death is a tasty chipotle hot sauce with the right amount of heat and flavor. It goes great on anything, especially if you love the spicy taste of chipotle. Heat level is warm but not hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best one yet from blair September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
The best white meat sauce around! Fantastic flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Bruno from Carmel, IN United States  
If you like blairs sweet death you'll love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Blair's that says it all April 9, 2012
Reviewer: chris cremeans from smithville, GA United States  
very tasty perfect if you want low heat and good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is definately different! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ben Peschel from crocker, MO United States  
This new sauce is, well I would say good, but not great.  I could eat it pretty regular if I had to, but it is not my favorite.  Some say it has a bitter taste and I would agree, but it is not that bitter either.  For something different it is worth a try, but I can think of many other sauces I would rather eat.  The heat level is very tolerable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden death October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Scott Family from Escondido, CA United States  
This is a big hit at my house!  Hot and a little sweet att at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tangy smokey dream January 20, 2011
Reviewer: clitcommander from burnaby, BC Canada  
Not a lot of heat,a ton of flavor...soak your chicken in it...it will thank you....another drinkable sauce from Blair...this one actually made me want to call and ask for a job...just to be a part of the whole love for flavor and amazing ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely delicious October 7, 2010
Reviewer: marty from boston  
Just hearing all the great things about this sauce i knew it was going to be awesome. and it was even better than i had already anticipated. not very hot at all, but its so delicious. you can put it on anything and it just adds that much more flavor and kick to it. i actually have to buy a few more bottles cause its so popular at my house- we ran out in a matter of a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden death is Goldalicious June 4, 2010
Reviewer: Steve from Pennsylvania  
I had to jump on this one as soon as I received a email from extremefood that said announcing the best damn hot sauce! I bought it and when I received it I was very excited. The color gets a 10/10, I love the golden color. I cracked it open and smelled it as I do every hot sauce I open first. The smell was so good I just knew I was in for a treat. I put some on my chicken I had and WOW what flavor. The flavor is just amazing, words can't describe it, you must try for yourself. Blair has a hit! I had this sauce for a week and it's half gone already. I'm going to need 10 more bottles of this stuff. I mean it just goes because It's not too hot at all, just the flavor is so good you can't stop eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright 1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL