HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Crazy Jerry's Brain Damage Mind Blowin Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of my favorite citrus heat blasts October 29, 2014
Reviewer: SD from Fairfax, VT United States  
sweet, orange, and burn. one of the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Current favorite September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Bartlett, TN United States  
I really like this stuff.  It's hot enough.  It's not one of those insane hot stuff and is only rated at around 10,000 SKU, but I think it may be slightly warmer.  What makes it great is that, although it may have a little pepper extract, you really don't taste that.  The heat comes from real peppers.  It's got body and chunks of pepper, but also a very fruity taste.  It's delicious when it first goes in your mouth then you get heat on the back end.  It's a lot better than the name or the bottle might lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Chris B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This sauce has a sweet citrus flavor and it is also very versatile. I immediately purchased more after my first bottle. The vendor had told me she thought it was 10 on heat scale? That is not the case. Maybe a 7. However it does have the potential to catch you off guard and set in a burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anthony S from Derby, KS United States  
I haven't tried it with multiple types of food yet, but what I have tried it on (pork chops and burgers) it's been pretty good. I didn't use alot, but did give some to the kids (10 & 13) and they liked it. Not going to wow you with heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it August 4, 2011
Reviewer: NICHOLAS SAN JUAN from NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ United States  
great thick texture. heat sneeks up on you. if you're looking for a full flavored hot sauce, look no further. awesome stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Crazy at all... June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Jan from Quebec, Canada  
We tried this today for the first time. Excellent. Slightly sweet and well rounded taste when you pop in in your mouth, then the heat wells up and gives you a little kick (tickle for some, probably!). Wonderful sauce. We had it with fried Mozzarella sticks and hamburgers. Not too hot if used in moderation. Will need more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just above average sauce. September 18, 2010
Reviewer: John N from Tampa, FL  
I tried this sauce at Fire House subs. The flavor was just about average and the heat was about one level above that. I found the sauce to be a bit runny but that allowed the bread to soak it in better. I would have this sauce as a bench warmer instead of a starting line-up in my kitchen. Yes I would buy it but not restock it very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Jerry's Brain Damage July 8, 2010
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
This is a great tasting hot sauce with a good kick! It's hot but not ridiculous and goes great with almost anything. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste with a kick May 28, 2008
Reviewer: Wolfman from BISMARCK, ND United States  
This hot sauce has a good taste to it with some serious heat.  Don't let the 11,000 SVU rating fool you.  It does have some bark to it. Super on items that you would use Ketchup on.  Great for getting started on the hot sauce kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL