HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!


Need A Catalog?


 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Blair's Sudden Death Sauce w/ Ginsing, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot sauce May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Groll from Perry, FL United States  
love this stuff and your service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sudden Death September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Chapman from Trenton, NJ United States  
I love this product, I use a drop or to in my stir fry sauce or in chili. It is also good for adding a kick to barbeque sauce. The label says Sudden Death but this product will let you know you are alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent..... September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rowdy Morse from Weldon Spring, MO United States  
It's has some kick but still looking for the right dish for it to compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall!! September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Craig from ontario, ca  
One of my favorites! Great heat and taste but not unbearably hot. Always have a bottle of this sauce in the house. Great for topper on hamburgs! Usually spread it like butter on the bun and it adds a really nice enjoyable kick!!! 5 stars for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: jeff delapp from everett, WA United States  
the extreme heat I expected from anything thats in the top 5 on the Blair's Heat Scale...but the suprise is that it tastes quite good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no complaints May 26, 2012
Reviewer: matthew kotula from RAYMOND, WA United States  
none at all.  got the product in exactly the time and condition I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right heat but not the right flavor April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC  
In terms of spicyness, the sauce was at the heat I like.  I thought it was going to be milder. The bottle should have said WARNING: This sauce is hotter than you think it is.  The flavor was extracty.  It was 3/5 extract taste, and 2/5 good flavor.  The sauce wasn't too bad; I'd use it agian.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sudden death sauce April 9, 2012
Reviewer: zephyrre from Vancouver, Canada  
This sauce doesn't have the best flavour, though that isn't to say that it tastes bad, just not great. Nice burn, no super hot, but a real kicker none the less with its dry habanero heat. Goes perfect in mac 'n cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im not sure October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
It is a strange flavor so it's just average until I can find something to go with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sauce! August 15, 2010
Reviewer: Matt Franklin  
This sauce is a keeper. The heat is at the upper reaches of my limit, but that was straight out of the bottle, so as an additive it should be just right. I am fairly new to the Blair's' experience, but so far I am well-pleased with the sauces I have tried. Now, if Blair's could make the Jalapeno Death sauce with the Sudden Death sauces heat level, all would be right with the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL