HotSauce.com Home
  Hot Sauce Video Reviews  
  Hot Sauce Log-In Hot Sauce Customer Service

HOTSAUCE.COM - Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995!

    Hot Sauce Checkout
     
About HotSauce.com Contact HotSauce.com Hot Sauce Help  

 

  Hot Sauce by Category Hot Sauce by Brands Hot Sauces by Pepper Hot Sauce by Country Hot Sauces by Heat Level Hot Sauces by Price  

 

   
 

Shop Hot Sauces
 
 





 
 
Hot Sauce Gallery

Fiery Hot Gifts

 
 

 
Hot News & Sale Items
Sign up now for FREE!




Instagram
 
(Your Hot Sauce cart is empty)
Return to Ass Kickin Roasted Garlic Hot Sauce, 5oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paul, firefighter from rochester, ny May 21, 2014
Reviewer: paul brescia from rochester, NY United States  
excellent taste and heat.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ass kickin roasted garlic September 23, 2013
Reviewer: morgan rogers from overland park, KS United States  
Have enjoyed this sauce for years. Hard to find but was easy order. Will order again in future.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jadie from Frankfort, KY  
Great garlic flavor. Good on most anything. A modicum of heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garlic = heaven September 23, 2013
Reviewer: seth bopp from bozeman, MT United States  
Heat and flavor going hand in hand? Look out for poppas shotgun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my order November 7, 2012
Reviewer: C. Powell from Pikesville, MD United States  
My order was great! The prices are very competitive and the order shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob Gaff from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Perfect balance of heat and garlic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious on everything July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Addict from Texas  
Order at least two bottles--one for your house, and one to keep on your person (perhaps in a holster) in case you go out for burgers or pizza, as it is drop-dead delicious on both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Stuff! April 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jake from Appleton, WI  
This hot sauce isn't overwhelmingly hot but it packs some punch.  It definitely adds a kick to any food you choose to enjoy it with.  Great balance of heat and flavor. The garlic really shines through but it is not over the top.  Wonderful stuff and I will DEFINITELY be ordering this stuff again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ass Kickin' Roasted Garlic July 8, 2010
Reviewer: Philip Hammons from Benton, AR United States  
This is one of the most delicious hot sauces I've ever had. It's made with fresh roasted garlic and delivers a spicy kick without being too hot. A garlic lover's delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great garlic flavor, and nice spice! September 30, 2008
Reviewer: Will  Snyder from Roseburg , OR United States  
This stuff has a really nice taste to it, and it wont destroy your mouth completely! It goes great on pepperoni pizza. I found my first bottle of this in an abandoned refrigerator in a shop owned by my dad. An attendee living in the shop had left it so I tried it and loved it. I have since ordered three bottles of it and am anticipating eating some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

 

 

 

HotSauce.com - The Original Hot Sauce Emporium since 1995 - Hot Sauces kept stocked physically at our warehouses, Hot Sauce orders are professionally packed and shipped within 24 to 48 hours, We ship hot sauces and fiery foods world wide, Serving Chili Heads for 16 years on the web, since 1995, HotSauce.com offers combined shipping, Over stock Specials and case discounts on all hot sauces and fiery foods.

 

 
   
 

 

 

 
 
     
               
 

SHOP PRODUCTS

FIERY STUFF

ABOUT HOTSAUCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 
 

New Heat
Hottest Hot Sauces
Hot Sauce By Category
Hot Sauce By Brands
Hot Sauce By Pepper
Hot Sauce By Country
Hot Sauce By Heat
Collector's Corner
Extreme Snacks
OverStock & Sales
Vintage Tabasco

Hot Sauce Gifts
Hot Reading
Peppers AlFresco
Gift Certificates
Private Label Sauces
Gifts $1 - $25
Gifts $26 - $50
Gifts $51 - $100
Gifts $101 - $200
Gifts $201 - $500
Gifts $500 & Up!
 

About Us
Affiliate Program
Site Index
Scoville Heat Scale
Hot Sauce Reviews
100% Price Guarantee
Job Opportunities
Current Promotions
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

My Account
Contact Us
Order Tracking
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Privacy & Security
Send Us Feedback
Newsletter
Help-Help-Help!
Wholesale
 


HotSauce.com Facebook  HotSauce.com Twitter Us  HotSauce.com YouTUBE

HotSauce.com RSSFEED  HotSauce.com Mobile Site  StumbleUpon - HotSauce.com

Hot Sauce - Bookmark HotSauce.com

Copyright ©1995-2014 - HotSauce.com. All Rights Reserved.  
HotSauce.com is a Niche Products Company

 

SSL